It's sooooooooo hot - and Singapore is projected to see daily highs

It's sooooooooo hot - and Singapore is projected to see daily highs of 40°C by 2045. 🫠

Here's a look at what life might be like by then: https://cna.asia/3razF8V 

Save and share this list of ways you can protect yourself from the heat.

island will be abandoned soon......left behind pappies and their empty properties

me is enjoying the cool air at T3 now.

lim kopi and watching saxy air stewardess zeh zeh walk pass, shiok.

BBQ liao

Not true, today very cooling, windy.

air con has to be banned to save the world

(01-04-2024, 03:17 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  island will be abandoned soon......left behind pappies and their empty properties

Maybe meeting the people's session without MP

(01-04-2024, 03:20 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me is enjoying the cool air at T3 now. lim kopi and watching saxy air stewardess zeh zeh walk pass, shiok.
[Image: Airline.jpg]

(01-04-2024, 04:00 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Not true, today very cooling, windy.

It was freezing today as I had my office a/c at 20 deg C in my room. 

(01-04-2024, 03:20 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me is enjoying the cool air at T3 now.

lim kopi and watching saxy air stewardess zeh zeh walk pass, shiok.

Staff canteen or McDonald’s? Smile

Rushing nao to be Eskimo Smile

(02-04-2024, 07:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rushing nao to be Eskimo Smile

How good if it snows for few hours