Ivermectin does work !

https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/top-iv...-the-drug/

It's ok lah..

If u know, u know. If not, just too bad.

As long as u hv access, why bother

Sg will never adopt IVM so it's Sinkies loss, what to do? You get what u voted for. Most are still asleep, Darwin's job has never been easier

Of cos it works.
U got to fiqure out its purity and wt for ur wt.

I am.open to evidence from all sides.

I was looking at Uttar Pradesh data....they have zero covid deaths for 200M people for some time now ...the most notable thing that happened is they distributed ivermectin to every household and was criticised by WHO.

Look the state they are in now vs USA and UK

(13-10-2021, 05:43 PM)singlon Wrote:  Of cos it works.
U got to fiqure out its purity and wt for ur wt.

where online can buy Ivermectin at dosage suitable for people to take ?

idiots and iron teeth froggy are a plenty in SGtalk forum

moh will say no evidence ivermectin works
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

(13-10-2021, 06:18 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  moh will say no evidence ivermectin works

Of course you are a conspiracy theorist, you won't even believe the Merck maker of Ivermectin official announcement, you never believe any institution. You only believe in social media quacks

shd hv repackaged and re-branded it and market it like lianhua qingfei tang, add in some placebos like licorice

(13-10-2021, 06:18 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  moh will say no evidence ivermectin works

We better heed MOH advice.... Big Grin

anyone here got buy Ivermectin online ?

(13-10-2021, 06:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Of course you are a conspiracy theorist, you won't even believe the Merck maker of Ivermectin official announcement, you never believe any institution. You only believe in social media quacks

Come on lah. Why would Merck want to push ivermectin? It is so cheap.  

Not saying ivermectin works although it may. Just saying big pharma looks at bottom line more than saving lives.

Need more research into ivmbut the elites aren't interested..

No $$ no talk..
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(13-10-2021, 08:31 PM)debono Wrote:  We better heed MOH advice.... Big Grin

Yes but not blindly.  You got to also think. Look at P & M ... crying

Ivermectin works. Here's evidence of wide use & effectiveness. They're not dead or injured but alive & well.

https://twitter.com/guffawer/status/1440...01358?s=21

https://twitter.com/aboutindia/status/13...70946?s=28

Joe Rogan exposes FDA & CNN lies about Ivermectin.
https://youtu.be/DkTXEexNB2E
[+] 1 user Likes ToTo's post

Works? Got ah mah take and hospitalised, church "friends" that recoomended her to be sued.

Sekali all of u got a chance to take churry rice at changi

I dunno why so difficult to designate appropriate doctors to prescribe the Ivermectin to those who willing to be in the trial experiment?
What I see we dun have a mind of own of solution where we can be easily wiped out by external forces.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

ErnestoI dunno why so difficult to designate appropriate doctors to prescribe the Ivermectin to those who willing to be in the trial experiment?
What I see we dun have a mind of own of solution where we can be easily wiped out by external forces.

Its a matter of dollars and cents. Pfizer already report to their board the viccine is their cash cow ..... and you mean the pharmaceutical manufacturere can let cheapo ivemectin to destroy their cash cow. No never . No cheapo medicine should replace the expensive viccine.

And not to forget Singapore has invested 100 m into pfizer

If can find another medicine that can fight Covid, all the better. However, best is WHO can make an stand and that would reduce speculation.

(28-10-2021, 10:01 PM)Instinct Wrote:  If can find another medicine that can fight Covid, all the better. However, best is WHO can make an stand and that would reduce speculation.

bro, WHO is financed and controlled by Big Pharma lah

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT04381884?term=ivermectin&cond=COVID-19&draw=2&rank=1

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT04429711?term=ivermectin&cond=COVID-19&draw=2&rank=8

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT05060666?term=ivermectin&cond=COVID-19&draw=2&rank=6

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT04920942?term=ivermectin&cond=COVID-19&draw=2&rank=4

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT04646109?term=ivermectin&cond=COVID-19&draw=2&rank=2
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Bro, no need to educate some PAP plp here lah, these dumbdicks I triple confirm even if they take IVM, will definitely die one

Heavens got eyes one lah, will never save recalcitrants one lah

(30-10-2021, 11:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Bro, no need to educate some PAP plp here lah, these dumbdicks I triple confirm even if they take IVM, will definitely die one

Heavens got eyes one lah, will never save recalcitrants one lah

bro................so how and where to order Ivermectin online ? Huh

got lobang boh ?

(31-10-2021, 11:41 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  bro................so how and where to order Ivermectin online ? Huh

got lobang boh ?

IVM should be prescribed by a doctor, preferably in a hospital setting, together with other antibiotics, as a medical protocol

(13-10-2021, 05:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I am.open to evidence from all sides.

I was looking at Uttar Pradesh data....they have zero covid deaths for 200M people for some time now ...the most notable thing that happened is they distributed ivermectin to every household and was criticised by WHO.

Look the state they are in now vs USA and UK
There was no scientific evidence although some studies suggested that Ivermectin has some help but they did not recommend it as a cure or good protection.  As for Uttar Pradesh,  there were many "stories" that the death rate has been cut after someone distributed some medical kits to about 10,000 households in May and the kits contained Ivermectin among other things.  But,  10,000 is just a small figure to make such a big difference. 

Quote:The medicines comprising the kit were not identified as part of the Western media blackout at the time. As a result, the contents were as secret as the sauce at McDonald's.

The WHO continued, "On the inaugural day, WHO field officers monitored over 2,000 government teams and visited at least 10,000 households."
https://www.thedesertreview.com/opinion/...2647b.html

Also, there were reports that Uttar Pradesh's official data were not too trustworthy.

Quote:Death Count In 24 UP Districts 43 Times More Than Official Covid-19 Toll
https://article-14.com/post/untitled-60cf605395758

(31-10-2021, 03:02 PM)revealer Wrote:  There was no scientific evidence although some studies suggested that Ivermectin has some help but they did not recommend it as a cure or good protection.  As for Uttar Pradesh,  there were many "stories" that the death rate has been cut after someone distributed some medical kits to about 10,000 households in May and the kits contained Ivermectin among other things.  But,  10,000 is just a small figure to make such a big difference. 

Also,  there were reports that Uttar Pradesh's official data were not too trustworthy.

It is  important that official data are true and accurate, else the world will judge them.... nudie

(13-10-2021, 06:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Of course you are a conspiracy theorist, you won't even believe the Merck maker of Ivermectin official announcement, you never believe any institution. You only believe in social media quacks

Follow our media die already still don’t know why.

(31-10-2021, 03:11 PM)debono Wrote:  It is  important that official data are true and accurate, else the world will judge them.... nudie

Ivermectin seems able to reduce infection. 
Of course there are number others as well.  
It cannot eliminate virus alone but so is the vaccine. 
The more solutions the better.

(31-10-2021, 11:59 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  IVM should be prescribed by a doctor, preferably in a hospital setting, together with other antibiotics, as a medical protocol

but they won't prescribe mah

(31-10-2021, 03:02 PM)revealer Wrote:  There was no scientific evidence although some studies suggested that Ivermectin has some help but they did not recommend it as a cure or good protection.  As for Uttar Pradesh,  there were many "stories" that the death rate has been cut after someone distributed some medical kits to about 10,000 households in May and the kits contained Ivermectin among other things.  But,  10,000 is just a small figure to make such a big difference. 

Also,  there were reports that Uttar Pradesh's official data were not too trustworthy.

You trust smelly ahneh?  Big Grin