[JUST IN] Anwar Ibrahim is M'sia's new interim prime minister.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3Ax6crm

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
[+] 3 users Like Bigiron's post

After so many years of trying 

Bravo for sustainability
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(22-11-2022, 05:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [JUST IN] Anwar Ibrahim is M'sia's new interim prime minister.

Congrats lah!  Clapping

Will he arrest Dr M?
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

Is he a gay or not?

(22-11-2022, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Will he arrest Dr M?

Those who are against him better watch their back side now lah! Big Grin

Someone will travel to KL soon
Either lao Lan or pinky

Sultan choose him ...the other guy seem angry and drive away no speak to the reporters...

(22-11-2022, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Is he a gay or not?

Likely but i think voters don't care.
Gay is probably better than corrupt...

Guy heading Apple is also gay.

(22-11-2022, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Will he arrest Dr M?

He will pokey Madhatter backside pain pain Laughing

(22-11-2022, 05:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Likely but i think voters don't care.

But gay is not accepted in that society….Malaysia is not like the USA.

(22-11-2022, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Is he a gay or not?

Ask FA. Laughing

Interim usually will take how long to be confirmed? Two yrs or less ?

Can we expect protests and demonstrations in Msia following this decision, which is not supported by most parties and people???

expected Smile he is PM

so what is for us sinkies ? i hope he dun chun pattern

sMrt move agong throw the problem back to anwar.

Hope he donch potong my foreskin Big Grin

Oh wait…

he sure chu pattern. but it is up to sg leaders to deal with him. else pay them millions of dollars for what??

But it's an unstable govt. The opposition may try to topple him in the future.

(22-11-2022, 05:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [JUST IN] Anwar Ibrahim is M'sia's new interim prime minister.

POFMA mothershipsg Laughing

(22-11-2022, 05:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Those who are against him better watch their back side now lah! Big Grin
So funny. Now, it wil be madhatir turn to becomes panda with blue black eyes.

(22-11-2022, 06:29 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  he sure chu pattern. but it is up to sg leaders to deal with him. else pay them millions of dollars for what??

I just hope he (Anwar) don't chut pattern.........but also it is up to our 4G leaders to counter him......... nudie

(22-11-2022, 05:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Likely but i think voters don't care.

Why have kids ? Why wife never leave him ?

U poke him or he poke u before ?

(23-11-2022, 10:03 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  So funny. Now, it wil be madhatir turn to becomes panda with blue black eyes.

Maybe worse lah! Big Grin

mothership retracted this page leow.  gotch pofma? Big Grin