Jail for man, 28, who took upskirt videos of women after news reports

Jail for man, 28, who took upskirt videos of women after news reports of voyeurism offences ‘piqued his interest’

Brandon Wan Yeu Herng, 28, had been accessing voyeuristic content on Telegram group channels since 2021. 

⚖️ https://tdy.sg/43uqzSJ

@todayonlinesg

Whose this Sgtalker's son or grandson?

Wan?

Is this a new way of spelling our surnames?

Wong, Ng, Lee, Lim, Tan, Teo, Loh, Low...these are the surnames I am familiar with.

I am aware that at one time, the government tried to push Mandarin pinyin, and a generation of Singaporeans had surnames written that way. So Teo became Zhang, Lee became Li and Wong became Huang. And they are locally-born Singaporeans, grandchildren of a certain Mr Teo/Lee/Wong.

Does anybody know what "Wan" is in dialect pinyin?

He's 28, not 78.

28 years old and a future destroyed by a jail sentence.

What he needs is rehab, counseling, and to be treated by a shrink. I don't know if these will cure him, but he does have a mental illness to have this obsession.

(01-06-2023, 10:00 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Wan?

Wong, Ng, Lee, Lim, Tan, Teo, Loh, Low...these are the surnames I am familiar with.

I am aware that at one time, the government tried to push Mandarin pinyin, and a generation of Singaporeans had surnames written that way.  So Teo became Zhang, Lee became Li and Wong became Huang.  And they are locally-born Singaporeans, grandchildren of a certain Mr Teo/Lee/Wong.

iirc we had a MP by the surname Wan.

I still dont understand people , why need to do this when internet is full of this crap
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

You have been living in which cave?

I am aware that at one time, the government tried to push Mandarin pinyin, and a generation of Singaporeans had surnames written that way.  So Teo became Zhang, Lee became Li and Wong became Huang.  And they are locally-born Singaporeans, grandchildren of a certain Mr Teo/Lee/Wong.

万 lah! Big Grin

see panty only also shiok?

i now 41 yo i see binkini photos also no more reactions
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 3 users Like zzzzzzz's post

(01-06-2023, 12:56 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  see panty only also shiok?

i now 41 yo i see binkini photos also no more reactions
Frown

If lucky can see no panties underneath skirts lah! Big Grin

(01-06-2023, 12:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  万 lah! Big Grin

What about Ng? Sad What about Ong?

(01-06-2023, 02:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If lucky can see no panties underneath skirts lah! Big Grin

why want see such dirty things? see already buyed 4d will jump number one
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 1 user Likes zzzzzzz's post

(01-06-2023, 06:16 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  why want see such dirty things? see already buyed 4d will jump number one
Frown

Why believe such rubbish leh?  Thinking

(01-06-2023, 07:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why believe such rubbish leh?  Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-20230520-220749-You-Tube.jpg]

(01-06-2023, 02:49 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What about Ng? Sad What about Ong?

Ng is Huang 黄
Ong as in Ong Ye Kung Oyk?    Rotfl

That one is Wang. 王。   Big Grin

Already said so... The reporters should never sensationalise those articles...

future panty sniffer level up

[Image: 6db09fea370eccf9bd313995e17316a7_750x750.jpg]