NEA, 2 workers charged over Tuas Incineration Plant explosion

NEA, 2 workers charged over Tuas Incineration Plant explosion that killed 2 men 

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...lled-2-men

NEA and two of its employees have been charged over the September 2021 explosion at Tuas incineration plant which killed two NEA officers. 

https://cna.asia/3NIEzCh

If a stat board is charged then who is going to take responsibility?

(26-12-2023, 01:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If a stat board is charged then who is going to take responsibility?

The minister who in charge lor

(26-12-2023, 01:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The minister who in charge lor

You dream. This is Singapore, head rolls for underlings, bonus and pay rise for top brass.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(26-12-2023, 01:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The minister who in charge lor

Who is the minister in charge leh? Thinking

(26-12-2023, 05:34 PM)Sticw Wrote:  You dream. This is Singapore, head rolls for underlings, bonus and pay rise for top brass.

Really Unique in sinking land

(26-12-2023, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who is the minister in charge leh? Thinking

Is Siang leh ?

(26-12-2023, 05:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Really Unique in sinking land

两个小喽啰遭殃。
They got 免死金牌lah. Rotfl

After 37 years since the last case, did you see any ministar kena punished for mistake made. The latest saga still no update yet hor.

(26-12-2023, 05:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  两个小喽啰遭殃。
They got 免死金牌lah. Rotfl

After 37 years since the last case, did you see any ministar kena punished for any mistake made. The latest saga still no update yet hor.

Sinking faster to fasterness

(26-12-2023, 06:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Sinking faster to fasterness

Is this happen in China? Already disappeared.
Dont even need to go court.

Serve him right for this guy 

[Image: IMG-20231226-180548-695.jpg]

Knn ccb

(26-12-2023, 06:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Serve him right for this guy 

Knn ccb

Mask on cannot see his face lah! Big Grin

Why a fan repair need a engineering mgr and another service mgr to do ?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(26-12-2023, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Mask on cannot see his face lah! Big Grin

I remember his hair style and that glasses.

Normally, it is that they charge people. Now, it is the other way around.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Disgraceful lah

Minister for Sustainability and the Environment (MSE) Grace Fu said after the charging she will make a ministerial statement during the next parliament sitting in January to address the incident and charges. 

"It (incident) was an extremely sad and painful incident for all of us in the MSE family," she said in a Facebook post on Tuesday. "We continue to mourn the loss of our two colleagues."

NEA is a statutory board under MSE.
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(26-12-2023, 06:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Serve him right for this guy 

Knn ccb
Why you target him ah?

(26-12-2023, 07:20 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Why you target him ah?

Because I remember him the want who interviewed me on the eco licence lor...knn