MAS clarifies FTX does not operate in Singapore, amid reports of

MAS clarifies FTX does not operate in Singapore, amid reports of Singaporeans losing investments in crypto firm

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ft...to-2045236

Too greedy lor

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

only answer thing I dun wan to know
I just wan to know how much of our money did Temasek lost ?
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

Seems like MAS is avoiding to answer the most important question.

(14-11-2022, 11:08 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  only answer thing I dun wan to know
I just wan to know how much of our money did Temasek lost ?

Tiagong is about 30 - 40 million dollars

(14-11-2022, 11:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tiagong is about 30 - 40 million dollars

You forgot to add one zero siboh

(14-11-2022, 11:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You forgot to add one zero siboh

There are about 40+ entities.  Temasek is just one of them.

HAHAHA 30m to 40m . If really so little, early come out and tell Singaporeans don't worry didn't lose much lor.
or in old cow's terms - only peanuts
Even VCs lost in terms of Billions, a SWF lose a mere 40m? please lah

(14-11-2022, 11:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You forgot to add one zero siboh

My bad.  I did miss out one jilo Laughing

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2022/11...-exchange/