Jetstar Asia to cease operations on Jul 31
11-06-2025, 09:22 AM
11-06-2025, 09:45 AM
Under Quantas with the usual bad service
or they OVER- price and lost the competition??
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
11-06-2025, 11:21 AM
(11-06-2025, 09:45 AM)Scythian Wrote: Under Quantas with the usual bad service
Bro, what happened 😭

11-06-2025, 11:23 AM
11-06-2025, 11:32 AM
(11-06-2025, 11:23 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Alex Tan's beloved Aussie Pussy jin jialat!
He always say Aust good ah. Qantas like dat... sibei sia suay liao.
Hope he is ok....

11-06-2025, 12:22 PM
I remembered last time TV adv was hosted by Ms J Peh her husband is 715 lah....that time the advertisement impressed me alot Jetstar is a good airline to take...
11-06-2025, 12:56 PM
I do the Singapore to Surabaya route often and Jetstar is the cheapest.
11-06-2025, 01:03 PM
(11-06-2025, 12:56 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I do the Singapore to Surabaya route often and Jetstar is the cheapest.
anything good in surabaya ? chill weather ?

11-06-2025, 01:05 PM
Retrenched 500 airline staff .....in Singapore is it hard to find job ? Why Australia so 'chiam' ,?
11-06-2025, 01:10 PM
(11-06-2025, 01:03 PM)Niubee Wrote: anything good in surabaya ? chill weather ?
I don't hang around much in Surabaya. I'm putting up in Malang, which is about 1.5 hour drive away.
Surabaya is the 2nd largest city in Indonesia, after Jakarta, and Malang is third largest.
The weather is nice in Malang. The sun can be shining in the afternoon but the temperature doing like 24.