Jia Buey Liao! 395B asset

https://www.sinchew.com.my/20220909/%E5%...%E4%BA%A7/

these are monarchy wealth

saudi arabia monarchy even much higher

why you dont research saudi arabia monarchy scary wealthy

(09-09-2022, 08:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  these are monarchy wealth

saudi arabia monarchy even much higher

why you dont research saudi arabia monarchy scary wealthy

Now the young king is the real ruler. He is quite open-minded. Good for Saudi.

(09-09-2022, 08:12 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now the young king is the real ruler. He is quite open-minded. Good for Saudi.

you cheeby

you know who is Jamal Khashoggi

(09-09-2022, 08:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.sinchew.com.my/20220909/%E5%...%E4%BA%A7/

In ringgit leh.

(09-09-2022, 08:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you cheeby

You dont know I am very knowledgable. Rotfl

(09-09-2022, 08:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  In ringgit leh.

Also Jia buey liao.

(09-09-2022, 08:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you cheeby

Yr father in Pentagon. Clapping

(09-09-2022, 09:28 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr father in Pentagon.  Clapping

come to USA

so that we can shoot u with our second amendment

(09-09-2022, 08:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.sinchew.com.my/20220909/%E5%...%E4%BA%A7/

Of course lah, after hundreds of years of colonial slavery and plundering in Africa & Asia and yet some asian still worship these evil colonial white traxhes …. their evil compared to the Nazi and the Japanese collectively in WW2 is nothing