Jialat China population shrinking rapidly !

Everywhere except India.

3 days way looking for cum hor
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/_YuUDroR870AAAAM...g-fast.gif https://media.tenor.com/WF1bilh64KwAAAAM...apback.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Pukimak TRIGGERED HOR

[Image: 32188054-8848987-Together-on-the-yacht-T...292000.jpg]

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s Pukimak song song kau hor lan liao lah cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Japan-to-start...-August-24

This one more important

Third world china is very so poor and backwards. So much poverty over there.

Ah tiongs have no money, cannot feed themselves still expect them to feed kid? LOLOLOLOL!

Many ah tiongs already gave up in the ccp cult and are fleeing that shithole. No wonder wumaos so triggered LOLOLOLOL!

(27-03-2023, 09:31 PM)way Wrote:  China population shrinking!

Funny! Why you so busybody?  

Why you care?   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(06-06-2024, 06:53 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is very so poor and backwards. So much poverty over there.

Ah tiongs have no money, cannot feed themselves still expect them to feed kid? LOLOLOLOL!

Many ah tiongs already gave up in the ccp cult and are fleeing that shithole. No wonder wumaos so triggered LOLOLOLOL!

It is not you say that China is poor means it is poor.   

The fact is China is world no. 2 economy and is getting to no. 1 soon, whether you like it or not.   

Rotfl Laughing