Jialat,Mr Loo cannot afford new car and oversea travel, short of money to spend ?
02-01-2025, 08:08 PM
02-01-2025, 09:56 PM
![[Image: IMG-1276.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KmBdg2x/IMG-1276.jpg)
Maybe I hv missed out something, is this all his CPF he’s been talking about?
02-01-2025, 11:13 PM
(02-01-2025, 09:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:
Maybe I hv missed out something, is this all his CPF he’s been talking about?
Hahaha so little, laugh die me

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

02-01-2025, 11:19 PM
I thought ceo can earn a lot? Talked until got long got fong, so little only
02-01-2025, 11:39 PM
Chey...I thought he has $1m by himself, not including his wife's CPF. Turns out Jac is richer than Loo.
03-01-2025, 01:35 AM
(02-01-2025, 11:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Hahaha so little, laugh die me
What you mean so little ...it is massive.
He hasnt added the CPFIS which he put into S&P500 ...that would come out to even more.
03-01-2025, 01:37 AM
(02-01-2025, 11:39 PM)starbugs Wrote: Chey...I thought he has $1m by himself, not including his wife's CPF. Turns out Jac is richer than Loo.
I think you never watch all his videos. He invests his CPF monies and that doesnt show up in the chart.
That amount is should be around 4x to 5x what is shown.
03-01-2025, 02:17 AM
(03-01-2025, 01:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think you never watch all his videos. He invests his CPF monies and that doesnt show up in the chart.
That amount is should be around 4x to 5x what is shown.
a lot... u wait till altcoin season come, i will make twice easily what he have..
a few m how lian. like your Master ??? what his name. the one got rabbit teeth that so youtube. abt chinese stock.
03-01-2025, 04:35 AM
How come his CPF so little money, even less than Jac after he used some to buy the HDB at Dawson? How much SingTel paid him as CEO?

03-01-2025, 07:28 AM
(03-01-2025, 01:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: What you mean so little ...it is massive.
He hasnt added the CPFIS which he put into S&P500 ...that would come out to even more.
Massive? Massive is relative. Well, in all seriousness, his CPF amounts are just decent.
Other peepur also put large amounts into T-bills (also not displayed) if factored in are easily about double his displayed amount. Chey. Small fry don’t haolian better

Nothing fantastic, he actually seems like a pauper compared to erm… other peepur. This despite his ostentatious flaunting of his wealth. What an anti climax.
Really laugh die me

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

03-01-2025, 07:53 AM
I cant understand why pple.KPKB about Mr. Loo...he already said when he and his wife total CPF reach 1M he will invest the rest using CPFIS. Look and his wife reached that milestone at age at 45. He is now 54.
Th invested amount does not show up as the total in OA, SA,RA and MA.
All you guys please get your facts right. Or you rather feel good in your own misinformation.
03-01-2025, 07:57 AM
Handbag Loo shouldn’t have displayed his CPF amounts. His standing has dropped several notches

03-01-2025, 08:00 AM
(02-01-2025, 11:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: I thought ceo can earn a lot? Talked until got long got fong, so little only
Handbag Loo is just kaki kong, kaki song. At first I thought his 1M65 movement is for an individual to hit 1 million by age 65

03-01-2025, 08:13 AM
(03-01-2025, 07:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I cant understand why pple.KPKB about Mr. Loo...he already said when he and his wife total CPF reach 1M he will invest the rest using CPFIS. Look and his wife reached that milestone at age at 45. He is now 54.
Are you miffed that so many peepur don’t think highly of your idol?

03-01-2025, 08:26 AM
(03-01-2025, 07:53 AM)See sgbuffett Wrote: I cant understand why pple.KPKB about Mr. Loo...he already said when he and his wife total CPF reach 1M he will invest the rest using CPFIS. Look and his wife reached that milestone at age at 45. He is now 54.
Bro butt
As long he didn’t sell it is still a risk that he may ended losing.
03-01-2025, 08:28 AM
That master Leong keep boasting China stocks but HSI cannot break through 20k
03-01-2025, 08:28 AM
Kateks intergluteal clefts split wide open!

03-01-2025, 08:29 AM
Who cares u have what
Naked comes naked goes
It’s how u live your life
Naked comes naked goes
It’s how u live your life
03-01-2025, 08:30 AM
(03-01-2025, 08:28 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: That master Leong keep boasting China stocks but HSI cannot break through 20k
All of sgbuffet’s idols are just big canon fairies…. *shake head*

03-01-2025, 08:32 AM
(03-01-2025, 08:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Kateks intergluteal clefts split wide open!
Similar to saying kateks arseholes split wide open but doesn’t convey with the same intensity

03-01-2025, 09:14 AM
No wonder he drives old car and no conlo. But he has a jb house and onging business, quite enterprising and aso entertaining
03-01-2025, 09:38 AM
Clowns are usually entertaining. They are meant to be 
He also monetizes his Youtube channels and tries to sway his members' opinions against chenghu

03-01-2025, 10:01 AM
How’s his live streaming business doing? Anyone knows?
If ml aso do product endorsements he could get rich quickly. Cat and pet food, products, vet recommendations, health food and drinks and etc.
03-01-2025, 10:06 AM
(03-01-2025, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: How’s his live streaming business doing? Anyone knows?
He was recently selling overpriced mandarin oranges

03-01-2025, 10:46 AM
(03-01-2025, 08:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Are you miffed that so many peepur don’t think highly of your idol?
No..because people aee getting facts wrong and barking up wrong tree....they are like dogs.
03-01-2025, 10:51 AM
(03-01-2025, 10:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: No..because people aee getting facts wrong and barking up wrong tree....they are like dogs.

03-01-2025, 10:53 AM
I was surfing shopee yesterday and there I saw ah loo and his wife online selling his bags.
Despite all the criticisms, he's at least hardworking. But he's just a salesman using the usual sales tactics to get people to buy his stuff. I dun think he's more wise than other people so no need to listen to his advice that much.
03-01-2025, 11:20 AM
(03-01-2025, 10:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: No..because people aee getting facts wrong and barking up wrong tree....they are like dogs.
I like facts - Can sgbuffett , a great fan of Mr Loo, confirm that his wife is a 🇲🇾 Malaysian ?

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
03-01-2025, 11:21 AM
(03-01-2025, 10:53 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I was surfing shopee yesterday and there I saw ah loo and his wife online selling his bags.
Oh, Mr Loo is actually a salesman....Noted.

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
03-01-2025, 11:29 AM
Actually Handbag Loo doesn’t come across as a very good salesman. I’ve seen his sales videos. Very awkward and just repeats very nice to eat, shiok to eat like a robot repeatedly in a monotone. It’s like he himself doesn’t believe in his products.
His CPF and stocks spiels are way much better