Jialat! Uncle Dow Chart 4 Tops neckline broken convincingly.

It is not a only Triple negative Divergence…. Rotfl 

[Image: CC69-B885-0-D7-F-4-AE7-8-AE5-8315081447-CB.jpg]

It is currently forming down channel slide….
Scary Sia….

Final nail in The Coffin?!!!  Laughing

Don’t be the last one to run. crying

(21-01-2022, 03:57 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Don’t be the last one to run. crying

RuNNNuuuuuuNn !!!!! rUnnnnn !!!  With your love one to nearest cave hiding  Laughing

(21-01-2022, 03:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  It is not a only Triple negative Divergence…. Rotfl 

[Image: CC69-B885-0-D7-F-4-AE7-8-AE5-8315081447-CB.jpg]

Never show your kkj chart ?!!  Thinking

[Image: E378-F4-A2-58-F7-409-A-B788-C0-D8-DCC1-A952.gif]

[Image: 9833-E9-E7-FDA1-4815-85-D5-5034-B2001-F75.gif]

[Image: 574990-C7-244-A-40-E9-BC1-C-8-D433-C9-BD09-B.gif]

what scary. already bull run >12 years correction is normal la

(21-01-2022, 05:42 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  what scary. already bull run  >12 years correction is normal la
I like your optimism .........

No worry every time this type chart appeared BB will make it curve up to negate the pattern again, many times already...

(21-01-2022, 05:49 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  No worry every time this type chart appeared BB will make it curve up to negate the pattern again, many times already...

this is bcoz nowadays the Feds has no soul. they sell their soul to those in wallstreets. they will do all they can to prevent stock market crash.
they are no longer independent and only serve the interest of fews...

(21-01-2022, 06:10 PM)board2 Wrote:  But why STI this week despite DOW's bearishness, STI is not dropping?

And why CityDev keep rising this week? despite obvious bearishness in DOW

Got cooling property measures and DOW's obvious correction and yet Citydev keep rising this week

Any chartish guru can help to explain?!! Why like dat de ?!!!  l saw our old sgtalk chartish guru chartishgao at sharejuntion sperm the forum upside down there  Rotfl

Jialat! Uncle Dow chart neckline broken convincingly. Get ready to see flipping down.

No eyes to see…. Rotfl

[Image: 173-ED244-634-A-4139-AA14-F7499-D26333-F.png]

I got a feeling today the shorts will get fried Laughing

(24-01-2022, 11:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I got a feeling today the shorts will get fried Laughing

It is the bull kena grill…. Rotfl

(24-01-2022, 11:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  It is the bull kena grill…. Rotfl

Cannot be every day is sunday for the kateks  Rotfl

(24-01-2022, 11:17 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Cannot be every day is sunday for the kateks  

still got bull meh? Rotfl
The buyback is done by Kateks.

(24-01-2022, 11:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  still got bull meh? Rotfl
The buyback is done by Kateks.

Let them buy back higher and higher  Rotfl

Kateks got fried after stocks made a colossal comeback Laughing

those got balls to short i can respect…

those who dont dare to play but every day yell for market to drop are the most useless… Rolleyes

(25-01-2022, 07:55 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  those got balls to short i can respect…

those who dont dare to play but every day yell for market to drop are the most useless… Rolleyes

They scare themselves then miss the boat 12 times already this cycle minimum.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Let me plot the chart to show clearer picture.
Dow is holding at neckline currently.
It is a bad sign to break strong support at 33800pts yesterday.
The flip down support is currently at around 31400pts.

I don’t like quick rebound, it is obviously a pump and dump operation.

[Image: 7319-BE7-D-9-CD4-48-B7-B586-469-C1989-E99-C.jpg]

[Image: E114-A20-A-8768-4213-B0-CF-0-ABC9-CDEE355.gif]

[Image: D5-CA9489-5-AD4-4946-A6-F5-7-ADBC45-CF6-D6.png]

绑手绑脚

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/januar...35242.html

(25-01-2022, 10:59 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  绑手绑脚

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/januar...35242.html

He did not learn I Ching.
 This is what happen? Rotfl
Create ultimate bubble.
Don’t expect a lawyer can save US.

Siao Liao! 33800 support break again!
Scary Sia

[Image: FD04-FC70-391-B-4974-960-A-A936-DBB3-D779.png]

I don’t believe this time still don’t break neckline…. Rotfl
33800 support really strong support.. At least must test few time before letting go…

Scary flipping down is on the card…

[Image: 1-A57-D85-D-4-FC5-4480-AEA8-0-B51-F33-F8756.png]

Why are you so negative everytime la