Jie Jie says her Father take 2 does of Sinovac but die after kenna COVID-19
07-08-2021, 10:27 PM
07-08-2021, 10:35 PM
just follow guidelines of our expert panel dont pretend to be expert
it can cost lives....
<
it can cost lives....
<
07-08-2021, 10:38 PM
(07-08-2021, 10:27 PM)happyharvest Wrote: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...9.6573226/
Bolehland lah.
Have you seen the videos showing empty syringes being used on patients? I guess he is one of them. They gave fake vacc and later sell the real ones.
In Singapore, no serious side effects or deaths. But then again, we won't know. Even after P&M, still can get infected and die but very rare.
Just be careful, take all precautions even when fully vaccinated.
07-08-2021, 10:38 PM
(07-08-2021, 10:38 PM)RichDad Wrote: Bolehland lah.
Have you seen the videos showing empty syringes being used on patients? I guess he is one of them. They gave fake vacc and later sell the real ones.
In Singapore, no serious side effects or deaths. But then again, we won't know. Even after P&M, still can get infected and die but very rare.
possible also.
07-08-2021, 10:39 PM
07-08-2021, 10:42 PM
(07-08-2021, 10:38 PM)RichDad Wrote: Bolehland lah.
Terrible!
07-08-2021, 10:46 PM
So empty Sinovac vaccine also happened in the case of hundred of Thai medical workers in Thailand?
Quote:Hundreds of Thai medical workers infected despite Sinovac vaccinations
BANGKOK, July 11 (Reuters) - Thailand's health ministry said on Sunday more than 600 medical workers who received two doses of China's Sinovac vaccine (SVA.O) have been infected with COVID-19, as authorities weigh giving booster doses to raise immunity.
https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...021-07-11/
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
07-08-2021, 10:53 PM
07-08-2021, 10:54 PM
Sinovac should be under government program. Care will then be provided.
But for Malaysia anything can happen. It is better not to be on ventilator. Most people who use ventilator have their lungs function removed.
Trump and Boris use oxygen. Both recover super fast.
But for Malaysia anything can happen. It is better not to be on ventilator. Most people who use ventilator have their lungs function removed.
Trump and Boris use oxygen. Both recover super fast.
07-08-2021, 10:58 PM
(07-08-2021, 10:54 PM)theold Wrote: Sinovac should be under government program. Care will then be provided.
But for Malaysia anything can happen. It is better not to be on ventilator. Most people who use ventilator have they lung function removed.
Trump and Boris use oxygen.
what you meant by lung function removed? off ventilator?
07-08-2021, 11:02 PM
The ventilator takes over the function of the lungs. The lungs lost the ability to function. This also applies to most others like stroke, etc.
Beside, in UK, some infections occur in hospitals. Few will tell these.
Now, people are getting smart. They prefer oxygen supply. The lungs will be allowed to continue to function as normal.
Beside, in UK, some infections occur in hospitals. Few will tell these.
Now, people are getting smart. They prefer oxygen supply. The lungs will be allowed to continue to function as normal.
07-08-2021, 11:07 PM
Waaaa ... social media hearsay ... need to believe
For me, I know my friend and his family, 1st jabbed kenna covid only mild symptoms and 1 with 2 jabs kenna covid no illness
So believe who har?
For me, I know my friend and his family, 1st jabbed kenna covid only mild symptoms and 1 with 2 jabs kenna covid no illness
So believe who har?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
07-08-2021, 11:11 PM
Yah. This article looks like fake one. Modified.
07-08-2021, 11:21 PM
In hospital, you will have to sign documents which allow them to carry treatments.
07-08-2021, 11:33 PM
can take durians after vax? shd drink plenty of water or liang teh instead
07-08-2021, 11:50 PM
In life, the hospital also matters. The staff matters. Motivation matters. The equipment matters. A lot of things come down to $$$.
08-08-2021, 12:59 AM
(07-08-2021, 11:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Waaaa ... social media hearsay ... need to believe
So believe who har?
i know my colleauge's friend kena covid , unvax , mild symptoms only and recovered. so believe who har?
08-08-2021, 01:43 AM
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
08-08-2021, 01:45 AM
(08-08-2021, 01:43 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: Why no news update from Ah Mak
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...ic-illness
who is ah mak?
08-08-2021, 01:46 AM
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
08-08-2021, 01:51 AM
08-08-2021, 02:41 AM
(08-08-2021, 01:45 AM)happyharvest Wrote: who is ah mak?
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/chief-...ection?amp
08-08-2021, 02:45 AM
(08-08-2021, 02:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote: https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/chief-...ection?amp
i heck care those funded political linked "experts"
08-08-2021, 07:14 AM
(07-08-2021, 10:39 PM)happyharvest Wrote: if they can be trusted, pig can fly
You trust the Internet more ...you trust the anti vacuum more.
Not just our experts. Those in Israel, Sweden, etc you say all of them cannot be trusted?
08-08-2021, 07:45 AM
Aiyah the article re the above case is in Msia. Over there anything can happen. For all our sg authorities' shortcomings in managing Covid, we are still in better shape than any other country. For that I am very thankful.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
08-08-2021, 07:51 AM
(08-08-2021, 01:43 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: Why no news update from Ah Mak
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...ic-illness
Ah Mak take cover liao. Now it seems more real world evidence to support including Sinovac in our national vaccine program.
No more excuses to discriminate. Expect approval by end August.
08-08-2021, 07:53 AM
08-08-2021, 08:37 AM
Looks like s cheap shot at sinovac ...it's save life's ok.
For the story..it's Mudland n pigs there do fly
08-08-2021, 08:37 AM
Vacines and not also dangerous... so how ?