cant apply ssb on dbs internet:we cant process this req right now

phoned 1801111111 after waited for 10 min
a lady ceca picked up,dont understand my question
her anwer is v simple:
clear brower n catch but i can perform ALL OTHER TRNSACTIONS except applying to buy ssb !!!!!!!!!!!
anyone also experienced ?
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Did you follow the instruction properly?

Read below info…

[Image: 6-E2-B3-AED-0-B6-F-4-E03-99-D3-03-ACDFA4-A377.png]

Quote:I usually apply on the 23rd but earlier on I sensed something is gg to happen so Heng applied earlier

Closing date tomorrow??

(25-10-2022, 05:24 PM)talky Wrote:  phoned 1801111111 after waited for 10 min
a lady ceca picked up,dont understand my question
her anwer is v simple:
clear brower n catch but i can perform ALL OTHER TRNSACTIONS except applying to buy ssb !!!!!!!!!!!
anyone also experienced ?
Morning called the investment department. A local answered. Told me to change to Google Chrome browser. Finally got it done.

Try not to drag until last day wait kena technical issue cry no tears. I usually 2 days before cutoff apply just lose interest 2 days better then cannot apply

No hurry to buy. Still got 2 rate hikes from Fed this year.
At least 125 to 150 basis points. Sure break above 4.3% forSSB by year end. Rotfl

The current rate is also not very attractive. 
No big deal really...

And still service charge to and fro...

I applied middle of Oct scared I forget ….. hang har

Redeem SSB can do online?

(25-10-2022, 07:59 PM)Ahnya Wrote:  Redeem SSB can do online?

Yes, I just redeemed some my older SSB because I max out liow.

(25-10-2022, 08:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yes, I just redeemed some my older SSB because I max out liow.

Now even better than CPF OA. Rotfl
Shame on CPF.

(25-10-2022, 07:59 PM)Ahnya Wrote:  Redeem SSB can do online?

Yes but one month redeem once and need pay $2 each redemption

[Image: 52-E2-D182-E7-F3-4099-A0-EB-C64-A0-E16388-E.png]

never mind 
still can apply via atm n phone app

but this morning now no issue can apply no technical issue
will apply later after listenib-ng to a guru at 12pm on"time to buy reits ? "

reits was hammered down for the worst time in 20 yrs,
but still need to look at charts 1st

Wait next month lah.lagi more

(26-10-2022, 09:25 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Wait next month lah.lagi more

Next mth SSB wont go up lah.
I think will drop below below 3.21%
Base on their pattern, I guess only…

Next Fed meeting is on 2Nov lah. Big Grin

Fixed deposit is going to rise from 3.2% to 3.8% after 2nd Nov.
Song Boh!

The next news headline will be “Long queue seen outside the banks that was never happed in last 30 years.”

Quote:last day of application before 9pm

do u guys apllied >10k
preceding alotment was 9.5k 
even if applied >10 k this time max i believed can get <10.1k

now dbs cant log in on internet n on hp apps

Today check SSB, machiam 4D … I apply 50K after last month redeem …. hope can get more my lowest allotment 

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-27-at-12-57-46.png]

Dec SSB expected from 3.29 to 3.56%

https://www.ilovessb.com/
[+] 1 user Likes item2sell's post

(27-10-2022, 01:02 PM)item2sell Wrote:  Dec SSB expected from 3.29 to 3.56%

https://www.ilovessb.com/

Already prepare liow …. just redeemed another older SSB early this month

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Angry Opasnie-25
Only allocated 10K  Threatening