Jolly Hong caught husband with female student at airport tells her story...

[Image: qP6HejH.jpg]
[Image: SGg0vVj.jpg]
[Image: YRoPF7x.jpg]
[Image: GN4eCRa.jpg]
[Image: 2P7fZdh.jpg]

[+] 3 users Like sgbuffett's post

yes it is time to apply for divorce

sorry it had to happen to you

you made a bad decision , time to move on and try your best to provide for the kid, he is innocent by all accounts
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

This type of man.... gan phua jialat. Only Kokee can win him. Laughing

man trained by china CCP media spokesman

lan jiao always lie through one's teeth
never honest

He choose young juice over the old hag. The student and him will burn in hell.

The guy too embarrass to come out.

(01-07-2022, 12:02 AM)joyce_tay Wrote:  He choose young juice over the old hag. The student and him will burn in hell.

chinese Jeffrey Epstein

You blind lor, no one to blame but yourself

That kind of F...k face he has, if I a woman, I would spit at him, and you went marry him and got kid some more

Must be your pussy itchy or you think he is your "food for love" ticket

(30-06-2022, 09:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  
[Image: qP6HejH.jpg]
[Image: SGg0vVj.jpg]
[Image: YRoPF7x.jpg]
[Image: GN4eCRa.jpg]
[Image: 2P7fZdh.jpg]

Thank you for the long story lah!

Good woman but find a bad man.
Dont give up! 加油!

Time will heal the pain.
Find another good man that will love you and protect you..

The wife is smart, she employed a videographer to take down the evidents...she knew her husband would come out with a girl?

[Image: 1zX0w9c.jpg]

(01-07-2022, 07:19 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Lesson learnt, for losers with no degree, no gf, like sgbuffett

1. Go and study for a Diploma first then a Bachelor's degree and then a Master's degree

2. Wedding not need dowry, no photo, no ceremony, just sign marriage certificate

Should the losers also learn to have mistress and abandon the wife?

(01-07-2022, 07:19 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Lesson learnt, for losers with no degree, no gf, like sgbuffett

1. Go and study for a Diploma first then a Bachelor's degree and then a Master's degree

2. Wedding not need dowry, no photo, no ceremony, just sign marriage certificate

Not everyone aim to get married and start family.

Using the woman's money and making her work to support his studies then abandoning her for another woman makes this guy a scumbag.

Ethics and morality is important one should not succeed at any cost.

By the way who took the video?

(01-07-2022, 06:24 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Good woman but find a bad man.
Dont give up! 加油!

Time will heal the pain.
Find another good man that will love you and protect you..

sgbuffett is a good mam. age 46.

(01-07-2022, 06:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: 1zX0w9c.jpg]

secure own nest first ma.

Your hubby did not change 

He dated you while you were a student 

Now he dates other students

(01-07-2022, 08:52 AM)Odessy Wrote:  Your hubby did not change 

He dated you while you were a student 

Now he dates other students

he just love young cheeby that is easy to manipulate and also accept his pervert sex stories

Bloody JHK. ...... vomit

The student looks like undeage

Like him, his problem but sabo the rest of the men.

Not all men like him.

[Image: 34098789-34-F5-4826-B42-E-1481-BEDBAD8-E.jpg]

(01-07-2022, 09:43 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  The student looks like undeage
Good observation. This is an area worth investigation and bring the bloody JHK to trial if she is underage....... Big Grin

(01-07-2022, 06:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: 1zX0w9c.jpg]
路遙知馬力。

日久见人心。
知人知面不知心。