Especially for morally corrupted Foreigners
like Jac Lau who has no idea what is right or wrong
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
02-09-2022, 06:21 PM
Jac is morally corrupted and a Fake Christian
But Citizens are not Foreigners like him
To support PAP to break the law to protect Rich or Non- Born Locals
Why use Sports as a Political Tool?
Just like PAP using CECA as a political tool?
then cry CECA are victimized when HEY!
WE. Citizens are SUFFERING due to
their usual Lack of dillgence
But Citizens are not Foreigners like him
To support PAP to break the law to protect Rich or Non- Born Locals
Why use Sports as a Political Tool?
Just like PAP using CECA as a political tool?
then cry CECA are victimized when HEY!
WE. Citizens are SUFFERING due to
their usual Lack of dillgence
![[Image: OYK-CECA-political-scapegoats-July-21.png]](https://i.ibb.co/4Y3N4pq/OYK-CECA-political-scapegoats-July-21.png)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
03-09-2022, 11:14 AM
People stress or what took drugs n apologise it’s their biz lah
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
03-09-2022, 10:41 PM
(03-09-2022, 11:14 AM)Oyk Wrote: Stomping on a man who has fallen...that says a lot about your character.
Joseph did not lape your rectum, so there is no reason for you to pass such remarks.
Sorry for spilling you the simple FACT is the higher you climb the HARDER you will fall if you fail yourself.
JS as a "fallen man" should have seen it coming given he understand the danger of substance abuse as an Olympian champion
He has gone from a "hero" to a ZERO within a few years shows how much he lost his way so quickly.
![[Image: tumblr_mmrb8aXk2h1rmz3qpo1_r2_500.gif]](http://24.media.tumblr.com/0e752b38e4af4b3c557234cfb8cfbbb7/tumblr_mmrb8aXk2h1rmz3qpo1_r2_500.gif)
03-09-2022, 10:45 PM
At higher level u make mistake the punishment should be higher.
Some more in SG where its well known to be clean..should add more punishment i think.not less.
04-09-2022, 06:36 AM
(01-09-2022, 06:51 PM)Reddishday Wrote:
https://shrtco.de/pldXzG
Sorry no cure lah! Must go prison lah!
06-09-2022, 12:26 AM
(03-09-2022, 10:41 PM)Manthink Wrote: Sorry for spilling you the simple FACT is the higher you climb the HARDER you will fall if you fail yourself.By extension of your logic, your perm ban at edmw is no big fall since you are just a piece of excrement, who got whacked left right and centre over your pro-communist postings. It was zero and still zero.
JS as a "fallen man" should have seen it coming given he understand the danger of substance abuse as an Olympian champion
He has gone from a "hero" to a ZERO within a few years shows how much he lost his way so quickly.

And as you know very well, you hid behind your keyboard hyperventilating and shaking whenever ponpokku

06-09-2022, 12:38 AM
aiyah
as long as he is not addicted to it
it is OK!
as long as he is not addicted to it
it is OK!
06-09-2022, 12:39 AM
(06-09-2022, 12:26 AM)Oyk Wrote: By extension of your logic, your perm ban at edmw is no big fall since you are just a piece of excrement, who got whacked left right and centre over your pro-communist postings. It was zero and still zero. And as you know very well, you hid behind your keyboard hyperventilating and shaking whenever ponpokku appeared...don't we all know that?
I am deeply flatted by you equating me as an Olympian champion...

But then, I am no drug taker from a "hero" to a ZERO
BTW, what's the story about edmw banning people daily ?
06-09-2022, 12:43 AM
(06-09-2022, 12:39 AM)Manthink Wrote: I am deeply flatted by you equating me as an Olympian champion...![]()
Oh my goodness! You were banned in EDMW for your communist postings! That explains your extreme reaction over an innocuous and valid statement

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

06-09-2022, 12:54 AM
06-09-2022, 12:59 AM
(06-09-2022, 12:54 AM)Manthink Wrote: I am curious - which part of the story that tickles ur joy over "communist postings" ?
The final one piece that fitted the jigsaw puzzle. Anybody else wouldn't have taken offence at an innocent statement. You also kena whacked left right and centre over there har? Doesn't come as a surprise now

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

06-09-2022, 01:02 AM
(06-09-2022, 12:26 AM)Oyk Wrote: By extension of your logic, your perm ban at edmw is no big fall since you are just a piece of excrement, who got whacked left right and centre over your pro-communist postings. It was zero and still zero.![]()
And as you know very well, you hid behind your keyboard hyperventilating and shaking whenever ponpokkuappeared...don't we all know that?
Mr Multiversal, you actually don't have a good reputation yourself in HWZ, yet you've been accusing many of us here of being banned and immensely disliked there. I see you've a problem with people who left HWZ for this forum.
06-09-2022, 01:12 AM
(06-09-2022, 12:59 AM)p1acebo Wrote: The final one piece that fitted the jigsaw puzzle. Anybody else wouldn't have taken offence at an innocent statement. You also kena whacked left right and centre over there har? Doesn't come as a surprise now
Errr... jigsaw puzzle ? Since when has this being a mystery?

06-09-2022, 01:19 AM
(06-09-2022, 01:02 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Mr Multiversal, you actually don't have a good reputation yourself in HWZ, yet you've been accusing many of us here of being banned and immensely disliked there. I see you've a problem with people who left HWZ for this forum.
hmmm...I don't understand why some take pleasure in others being ban simply because of different view and opinions - Especially over the JS's Cannabis National Scandal....
Kinda of weird to see a Topic about REAL PROBLEM turns into some "oh you got banned!" childish postings...

06-09-2022, 01:30 AM
(06-09-2022, 01:19 AM)Manthink Wrote: hmmm...I don't understand why some take pleasure in others being ban simply because of different view and opinions - Especially over the JS's Cannabis National Scandal....
Kinda of weird to see a Topic about REAL PROBLEM turns into some "oh you got banned!" childish postings...
I'm equally baffled to his relish of people being banned. And then worse still, he mistook those bans to mean that we are tremendously disliked in edmw. I see no relation to the bans with the topics being discussed, yet again and again he'll bring them up, as though to bring home the point that our views are worthless because of the bans.
He runs out ideas fast, always talking about the same few things, such as calling people jhk, bringing up RK to condemn us for voting for opposition (even though I didn't vote for RK), accusing others of immaturity, which he is guilty of.
If you still go to HWZ, do read his posts there. His nick is Multiversal, and he's always looking for a fight there. I think he's bored.
06-09-2022, 06:26 AM
(06-09-2022, 01:12 AM)Manthink Wrote: Errr... jigsaw puzzle ? Since when has this being a mystery?
Wahahah now that I know you are a hard core communist who was pbanned in EDMW and kena whacked left right centre over there then no point for me to be civil to you anymore. You are the real liar, twisting and turning at every point

06-09-2022, 09:35 AM
(06-09-2022, 06:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Wahahah now that I know you are a hard core communist who was pbanned in EDMW and kena whacked left right centre over there then no point for me to be civil to you anymore. You are the real liar, twisting and turning at every point
Huh? You have mistaken lah...How can a "communist" be interested in JS drug taking saga that has nothing to do with socialism nor marxism ? In any case, JS downfall from "hero" to ZERO has more to do with his personal failures...

06-09-2022, 09:42 AM
Joseph did nothing wrong except the way he talked and give people false hope. When people see him fail badly after his Olympic Gold again and again, people get fed up.
06-09-2022, 09:56 AM
Any fine or just walk free?
06-09-2022, 11:34 AM
06-09-2022, 11:43 AM
(06-09-2022, 09:42 AM)dynamite Wrote: Joseph did nothing wrong except the way he talked and give people false hope. When people see him fail badly after his Olympic Gold again and again, people get fed up.
Or perhaps JS Olympic win is more of a curse than we like to believe.
I can't imagine the pressure he was and still is under with all the expectations and publicity push by official and private sponsors and stake holders.
It takes incredibly disciplined and integrity to keep one's mindset and attitude humble and balanced.
We now know JS lack those fundamentals.
06-09-2022, 11:45 AM
(06-09-2022, 11:43 AM)Manthink Wrote: Or perhaps JS Olympic win is more of a curse than we like to believe.
I can't imagine the pressure he was and still is under with all the expectations and publicity push by official and private sponsors and stake holders.
It takes incredibly disciplined and integrity to keep one's mindset and attitude humble and balanced.
We now know JS is not one of those.
Just because he won gold medals and made Singapore proud so no need to be in Changi Prison meh? Double standards leh!
06-09-2022, 11:58 AM
06-09-2022, 08:30 PM
(06-09-2022, 12:39 AM)Manthink Wrote: I am deeply flatted by you equating me as an Olympian champion...![]()
You need to change your spectacles or go for English remedial classes.
No where did I equate you with an Olympic champion hor. Go read again, and get your dictionary ready this time.
As to whether you are a drug taker or not, there are strong grounds to believe you are on weeds. It gave you a high so much so that you hallucinated and imagined being EQUATED with an Olympic champion wor.