Just In : Cause of death of Yaw Shin Leong as revealed by his associate

[Image: UyfsVrg.jpg]
[Image: guWEYit.jpg]

(15-11-2023, 12:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: UyfsVrg.jpg]

Times up liao lah! Sad Slowly walk lah!

According to his associate he was health conscious and exercised regularly.

He died while out on a run suddenly. Cardiac arrest is likely cause.

Unlike many have speculated, he was in Beijing and not Myanmar at the time of his death.

Jogging iz taxing on the heart. Think forummer dynamite oso like to go running. Folks, unless you got do a thorough heart checkup, brisk walking iz the safest.

Likely assasinated by Local Ccp official

Nature has a way of sending a message

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

He took mRNA jab like ah butt or not?     Cool

same as sim wong hoo
go jogging
then collapse

he body is in beijing now
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

Very suspicious. Could be vaccine but obviously cannot be proven. RIP.

why do you need to start a new thread?
why not just continue on the one already start stating he died?

OMG same death like li keqiang???

(15-11-2023, 12:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  According to his associate he was health conscious and exercise regularly.

He died while out on a run suddenly. Cardiac arrest is likely cause.

Unlike what is speculated, he was in Beijing and not Myanmar at the time of his death.

Exercised
Not exercise

Was speculated
Not Is speculated

Nobody speculated where he was.  His whereabouts was as known as LHY's.

Beijing isn't the best place to go for outdoor runs, given its notoriously bad air quality.   Rolleyes

(15-11-2023, 01:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  OMG same death like li keqiang???

Li Keqiang lived a good two decades longer.  China has 1.4 billion peepur.  I am quite sure far more peepur died of heart failure than we know, or are reported.

It's a pity that the old CNA and Asiaone forum members have nowhere to go...well, they can actually go to Reddit or HWZ....the jhks can also go to lowyat..........and so must camp here, a forum started by a troll who doesn't give batshit about the reputation of his forum as a porn site which cut and paste peektures stolen from other sites.  Big Grin

He cannot be infracted or banned or simply warned.  He owns the forum and only he is the mod, but he's even better than that: he's the Administrator wor.   Rotfl

He is sick in the mind, but not to the point where he cannot function entirely.  If I ever see him outside, I will walk up to him and give him one tight slap.  To wake him up.  Here!  Piak!  Laughing

(15-11-2023, 12:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Times up liao lah! Sad Slowly walk lah!

Slowly walk is said to the living...

Hokkien - man man kia 慢慢 ____(do you know the Han character for that?)  Rolleyes
Cantonese - man man han 慢慢行
Mandarin - man man zou 慢慢走

For the dead:
One road walk good 一路走好
请安息吧

1 road good walk
[Image: rip.gif]

(15-11-2023, 12:45 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  same  as sim wong hoo
go jogging
then collapse

he body is in beijing now

Sim Wong Hoo died in sleep, not jogging time.  

(15-11-2023, 12:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He died while out on a run suddenly. Cardiac arrest is likely cause.

Suddenly go out for a run?

That's dangerous.

(15-11-2023, 04:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Slowly walk is said to the living...

Hokkien - man man kia 慢慢 ____(do you know the Han character for that?)  Rolleyes
Cantonese - man man han 慢慢行
Mandarin - man man zou 慢慢走

For the dead:
One road walk good 一路走好
请安息吧

Ban Ban Kia lah! Big Grin

https://m.timesofindia.com/life-style/he...331386.cms

A research study by Barts Heart Centre at St Bartholomew’s Hospital, St George’s Hospital and University College London (UCL), that has been reported by several news websites, claims that running is more beneficial for women than men. The report further states that long-distance running can add a whole decade to the vascular age of male athletes. In case of men, their major arteries were found to be far stiffer than expected, leaving them at greater risk of heart attack and stroke, the report says by quoting the study.

Sim Wong Hoo run die. Yaw Shin Leong run die. So ppl switch to swimming or cycling lar.

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/man-38...ng-punggol

https://www.ibtimes.sg/singapore-caucasi...athon-5212

http://indiancasket.com.sg/uncategorized...ed-family/

HOW COME SO MANY PPLE DIE WHILE/AFTER JOGGING

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1700024680' Wrote:  1700024680[/url]']
OMG same death like li keqiang???

Winnie kill him too? But why?  Laughing

(15-11-2023, 06:08 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sim Wong Hoo run die. Yaw Shin Leong run die. So ppl switch to swimming or cycling lar.

Swimming also like li keqiang ..... so call according the China media they claim is while he go for his usual swim suddenly got heart attack.

The explanation of how people who seem fit die during exercise is not so complex.

If some of your blood vessels around the heart is blocked there is no signs or symptoms. Even when you exercise you often don't feel anything. The problem can be triggered like a timebomb when you exercise or are put under stress ...your hear goes into an unstable state and stops.

(15-11-2023, 01:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  OMG same death like li keqiang???

You think someone killed him there meh? Thinking