Just booked my one way air ticket costs A$220 to Singapore

Just booked my one way air ticket costs A$220 to Singapore.

Wow! Why Cheaper than dirt?

(19-02-2024, 04:00 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Just booked my one way air ticket costs A$220 to Singapore.

U come back to take your money out from CPF SA ah? Laughing

(19-02-2024, 04:00 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Just booked my one way air ticket costs A$220 to Singapore.

no one want to travel at this period.

If you buy return ticket, it will be expensive.

TS booked budget airline ticket?

(19-02-2024, 06:36 AM)winbig Wrote:  U come back to take your money out from CPF SA ah? Laughing

Go back to collect rental and to find new tenants

(19-02-2024, 08:53 AM)surfer Wrote:  TS booked budget airline ticket?

Nothing wrong what.. impromptu 

B4 pandemic, I bought returned tickets to Beijing A$500 only on China Airlines

Using trip.com cheapest ticket n early  March  $600+ return.

But ots on budget airline...so you dare to take?

[Image: kf3IxJ7.jpg]

If you go in April return trip drops to $300+...

[Image: RF0uteC.jpg]

Off peak tickets are really cheap
[Image: 5e5vJg8.jpg]

(19-02-2024, 09:00 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Go back to collect rental and to find new tenants

HDB or private? Thought can just ask agent to settle no need to come back wat.

Gan sian...have to share air with some a**hole

(19-02-2024, 09:36 AM)winbig Wrote:  HDB or private? Thought can just ask agent to settle no need to come back wat.
Semi D

Do some renovations

(19-02-2024, 10:01 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Semi D

Do some renovations

Don't boast lah.  Laughing

(19-02-2024, 09:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Nothing wrong what.. impromptu 

B4 pandemic, I bought returned tickets to Beijing A$500 only on China Airlines

I’m not saying it’s wrong.

Just wondering about the cheap airfare that you’ve mentioned.