Just discharge from hospital this afternoon for COVID-19.
All 246 of my Singaporean relatives and friends including me and my own family members tio covid but their case is mild but not me.
Have a very bad chest pain and vomit some blood on the 31 January 2023 and admitted to the hospital on the same day and I test positive for Covid in hospital. Feeling very sick and tired for the 1 week plus in hospital. Today just discharge by doctor from hospital and my own family members told me all of them tio Covid but mild cases a bit sore throat fever, cough and runny nose nothing serious. Now I and my own family members test negative Liao.
The following 1 user Likes Guest's post:1 user Likes Guest's post
• CHAOS

Threads: 37,957

Likes Given: 67,073

Threads: 37,957

Likes Given: 67,073
MOH no post number of COVID cases liao

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
It simply means your blood needs more cleaning
when there is no past encounter records via natural immunity
DNA must come up with a solution
dat why never never forsake your natural immunity
your tonsils will sample poisons and keep records
U will never hear from singlon the word infection
(This post was last modified: 09-02-2023, 09:19 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 15

Likes Given: 596
Body so weak...lol....must be gene factor no cure...fated life

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
Can check the hospital bill govt sponsor or you need use your Medisave and cash to pay?

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(09-02-2023, 09:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Body so weak...lol....must be gene factor no cure...fated life
Don't be so pessimistic and throw cold water onto Lupcheong.............

another way say u are attacked by king cobra and u r far from hospital
less than 1 minute informations r present in your urine
use dat to rub on the bite
also take 2 drops and put into ur tongue to send message to the brain.
I am still alive thank for the blessing from my ancestors from Guangdong, Taishan and Guangdong, Meizhou

AMI24
singlon friend Siddhartha Gotama

Threads: 849

Likes Given: 588
I think you mentioned before that you did ARTs and they're all negative? Means the tests are not accurate?

(09-02-2023, 10:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I think you mentioned before that you did ARTs and they're all negative? Means the tests are not accurate?
Someone here said do a PCR test for more accuracy.................

Threads: 849

Likes Given: 588
(09-02-2023, 10:19 PM)debono Wrote: Someone here said do a PCR test for more accuracy................. 
Just before CNY I fell sick and got all the same symptoms as covid but when I tested myself using ART, they're all negative. I suspect these tests can no longer test accurately the new variant of covid.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,666
(09-02-2023, 09:07 PM)LupCheong Wrote: Dunno unlucky or what. All 246 of my Singaporean relatives, friends and my own family members including me tio covid. But their mild cases while I ended in hospital.
Bro, don’t worry. You wil be well. Need more rest and avoid strenuous work or exercises. More important, shd take vita c and drink more water.

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
(09-02-2023, 10:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Just before CNY I fell sick and got all the same symptoms as covid but when I tested myself using ART, they're all negative. I suspect these tests can no longer test accurately the new variant of covid.
Come next Monday fully opened liao... Just treat as flu liao lah...

Threads: 383

Likes Given: 215
(09-02-2023, 09:36 PM)LupCheong Wrote: I am still alive thank for the blessing from my ancestors from Guangdong, Taishan and Guangdong, Meizhou
Good that you have recovered ..time to relax and enjoy home sweet home.

(09-02-2023, 10:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Bro, don’t worry. You wil be well. Need more rest and avoid strenuous work or exercises. More important, shd take vita c and drink more water.
It is good to take Gemstar's advice........................

Threads: 383

Likes Given: 215
Lately a lot of people have been having Covid symptoms but tested negative.
Doctors treat them as having influenza.
Also, clinics seem packed with patients.
Think still better to don your mask at crowded places including buses and trains even though it may not be mandatory from next week.
Play safe.

(09-02-2023, 10:39 PM)hansamu Wrote: Lately a lot of people have been having Covid symptoms but tested negative.
Think still better to don your mask at crowded places including buses and trains even though it may not be mandatory from next week.
Play safe.
I concur with your suggestion................

Threads: 10,815

Likes Given: 12
(09-02-2023, 10:39 PM)hansamu Wrote: Lately a lot of people have been having Covid symptoms but tested negative.
Play safe.
Quite Happy AT LEAST " Some Singaporeans Are Not Sheep BLINDLY Listen to GREEDY PAP "
Just now Saw News on TV Reporter ask some people will they not wearing mask next week at Public transport.
They claim will Still wear , see how it go first.

when treating with Vit C
and u desperate kiaSi
do this:
take 1000milligram like sweets
ur into electrical charges
preventing breakdowns at the cellular levels
(This post was last modified: 09-02-2023, 11:43 PM by
singlon.)