Just now got on uncle knock my door sell durian

I told him don’t want than he go off. I know these ppl mark up the price very high one

(28-05-2024, 06:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I told him don’t want than he go off. I know these ppl mark up the price very high one

If say want he might bring several already opened durians  n insist u pay

(28-05-2024, 07:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If say want he might bring several already opened durians  n insist u pay

I wouldn't turn her away if she showed up on my doorstep offering me her mangoes.

[Image: Grab-3.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(28-05-2024, 07:20 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I wouldn't turn her away if she showed up on my doorstep offering me her mangoes.

Chow Sng BOH? lol

(28-05-2024, 07:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Chow Sng BOH? lol

Who cares?

[Image: WHO.jpg]

(28-05-2024, 06:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I told him don’t want than he go off. I know these ppl mark up the price very high one

I wouldn't turn her away if she showed up on my doorstep offering me her mangoes.

[Image: Mask-2.jpg]

(28-05-2024, 07:20 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I wouldn't turn her away if she showed up on my doorstep offering me her mangoes.

Very nice mangoes indeed Big Grin

(28-05-2024, 07:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Very nice mangoes indeed 

You need to view more of them before you decide

[Image: Mango.jpg]

U should took the durians and shaft into his butt Laughing

(28-05-2024, 07:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You need to view more of them before you decide

So big and yet no worm, must be fed and sprayed with lots of chemicals

Wah, durian sellers knock on your door. First time I heard such things. Dunno got massage women knocking on doors or not?     Thinking

(28-05-2024, 08:44 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wah, durian sellers knock on your door. First time I heard such things. Dunno got massage women knocking on doors or not?     Thinking

All along got...but not say everytime. Even sell ice cream. Now school holiday maybe will encounter but also will not buy. Is expensive.

These school boys or girl sell ice cream is under a Person one.

The worst i encounter is a guy wheel chair a girl selling pens claim handicap etc etc can buy to support.

Later I at my kitchen happen to see the girl can stand up and walk , the guy fold the wheelchair and put inside A merc come to fetch them.

they come from malaysia with a lorry load of durians

last time got 1 guy emloy school holidays students to know on the door and sell ice cream
the guy's van was downstairs..

(28-05-2024, 08:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  All along got...but not say everytime. Even sell ice cream. Now school holiday maybe will encounter but also will not buy. Is expensive.

These school boys or girl sell ice cream is under a Person one.

The worst i encounter is a guy wheel chair a girl selling pens claim handicap etc etc can buy to support.

Later I at my kitchen happen to see the girl can stand up and walk , the guy fold the wheelchair and put inside A merc come to fetch them.

Wah, your place sounds very lawless leh. Looks like worse than JB. Next you might get beggars queuing up knocking your doors if you dun complain to TC to do something.  Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(28-05-2024, 07:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You need to view more of them before you decide

bro.........who's the busty babe with the mango ??

porn actress ??

(28-05-2024, 08:55 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  last time got 1 guy emloy school holidays students to know on the door and sell ice cream
the guy's van was downstairs..

Yea , I also saw before. When I look down saw those kids go to a van.

(28-05-2024, 08:55 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  last time got 1 guy emloy school holidays students to know on the door and sell ice cream the guy's van was downstairs..

The ice cream prices are ridiculous too. At least 1 of the kids would pretend to be handicap. 

(28-05-2024, 09:06 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  bro.........who's the busty babe with the mango ??

porn actress ??

bro.........heard......from..........some...........EDMWers.......... this......big.........mango.......lao........aunty.......... is.........wifey
.......... of..........you, tio......... bor?

Not only marked price high high, gave sub-standard durians also. Cannot even locate him after not from him. I never trust such sellers knocking on peoples door.

(29-05-2024, 04:17 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The ice cream prices are ridiculous too. At least 1 of the kids would pretend to be handicap. 
I rather buy from such kids rather than from those conmen durians sellers. They wil continue to open durians against yr wish after agreeing to buy from them.

Those knock on doors are jiuhukia. I see turn them away close door call 999. Later go down buy food eat their van kena inspected by policemen very efficient. Soon no more those knock on doors.

My economy worse than Sg?

the uncle said hor
with extra service and payments
he is willing to push durian seed into my asshole for stronger and healthier asshole and health

(29-05-2024, 11:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the uncle said hor
with extra service and payments
he is willing to push durian seed into my asshole for stronger and healthier asshole and health

Rotfl..................... Laughter-13

(29-05-2024, 04:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  bro.........heard......from..........some...........EDMWers.......... this......big.........mango.......lao........aunty.......... is.........wifey
.......... of..........you, tio......... bor?

if she's my wife................you think i will still find time to come to this forum meh ?............... Laughing

(30-05-2024, 12:49 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if she's my wife................you think i will still find time to come to this forum meh ?............... Laughing

Still possible.  You teeko pek mah  Laughing

(29-05-2024, 06:19 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I rather buy from such kids rather than from those conmen durians sellers. They wil continue to open durians against yr wish after agreeing to buy from them.

In case you are not aware, these kids work for unscrupulous adults who wait for them below your HDB blocks; these Ah Bengs would never peddle their wares directly to the residents. I also don't know where their overpriced ice cream comes from.

(30-05-2024, 09:40 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  In case you are not aware, these kids work for unscrupulous adults who wait for them below your HDB blocks; these Ah Bengs would never peddle their wares directly to the residents. I also don't know where their overpriced ice cream comes from.
I hoped I helped the right people. If can helped these kids earned some pocket money, I felt is ok. Afterall, is not that a lot of money. Worst, those people got scammed away thousands of dollars just for nothing.