Just now morning me and my uncle eat this

[Image: 321803585-1237143446868706-943783234390648497-n.jpg]

How come you not close to your father huan?

(29-12-2022, 01:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  How come you not close to your father huan?

Morning report to Uncle office of course take breakfast at there rah.

Only evening I at home eat with my parents " their homecook foods " Smile

有饭吃饭, 有粥吃粥, 没有办法的...

(29-12-2022, 01:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: 321803585-1237143446868706-943783234390648497-n.jpg]

Century egg fish porridge?

but u keep talk uncle here there

like your parents not impt
why u carry him here
unless u want to share with us his wealth

(29-12-2022, 01:27 PM)Talent Wrote:  but u keep talk uncle here there

like your parents not impt
why u carry him here
unless u want to share with us his wealth

At home parent is important

Outside Uncle lor, he is my pay master but I daily see what " more benefits can behind take from him " Smile

(29-12-2022, 01:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  At home parent is important

Outside Uncle lor, he is my pay master but I daily see what " more benefits can behind take from him "  Smile

Ass bandit? Thinking

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

Uncle his father?

U and uncle take shower together?

Outside Uncle lor, he is my pay master but I daily see what " more benefits can behind take from him "  Smile

so as one forumer  said
u indeed worst than me

[Image: p1FQ1bI.gif]

You really plp king.

How come you never show what you eat with your father or mother ha? Everyday just uncle this and uncle that until listen liao sibeh sian like want to use your uncle's backside to be your face. ..... Rolleyes

(29-12-2022, 03:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come you never show what you eat with your father or mother ha? Everyday just uncle this and uncle that until listen liao sibeh sian like want to use your uncle's backside to be your face. ..... Rolleyes

At work how to eat with parents, only My Jin Zhu aka My Rich Uncle rah

(29-12-2022, 03:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come you never show what you eat with your father or mother ha? Everyday just uncle this and uncle that until listen liao sibeh sian like want to use your uncle's backside to be your face. ..... Rolleyes

Use your uncle's backside to be your face.  Why can't pay your own breakfast.............. Laughing

(29-12-2022, 01:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: 321803585-1237143446868706-943783234390648497-n.jpg]

Looks delicious leh............ Rotfl

Many want to see what you buy for yr parents

He give u billions of 'tadpoles' from behind?  Laughing

Tongue
just now tea break eat these cookies

[Image: 322951849-684743476484279-8058121048718996161-n.jpg]