Just now order McDonalds vomit blood Sia.

Just now order McDonalds vomit blood Sia. Order 1-1 double cheeseburger using my phone netspay to pay. Tap my phone 1st time cannot, 2nd, 3rd times until 8 times cannot until the machine force me pay by cash. Cannot be my Poco phone problems mah, I already open NFC and setting to netspay and my phone signal inside macdonald is 3 bars ok what. Then the machine setting is choose nets mah because I using netspay mah. The macdonald machine really very lousy, a lot of times I use my phone tap cannot only long long once in a while then it working, really make me use my Poco phone buy macdonald makes me vomit blood.

Cash still easier....
Cash is king indeed

Now you shd know why Nets uplorry in ozzie.  Rotfl

Well... Better than on the 8th time it went thru 8 orders... 16 cheese burgers...

(27-12-2022, 01:03 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Cash still easier....
Cash is king indeed

Aiah, just use the old tested way, pay by cash........lah......... Laughing

(27-12-2022, 12:58 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Just now order McDonalds vomit blood Sia. Order 1-1 double cheeseburger using my phone netspay to pay. Tap my phone 1st time cannot, 2nd, 3rd times until 8 times cannot until the machine force me pay by cash. Cannot be my Poco phone problems mah, I already open NFC and setting to netspay and my phone signal inside macdonald is 3 bars ok what. Then the machine setting is choose nets mah because I using netspay mah. The macdonald machine really very lousy, a lot of times I use my phone tap cannot only long long once in a while then it working, really make me use my Poco phone buy macdonald makes me vomit blood.

Is netspay your default payment app? Did u launch the app when u tap?

Nowadays I use Paywave as got cash rebate. Nets I reserved for those merchant that don't take credit, debit card. For Nets can tap? I still old fashioned insert card enter my PIN then press green color Enter

(27-12-2022, 12:58 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Just now order McDonalds vomit blood Sia. Order 1-1 double cheeseburger using my phone netspay to pay. Tap my phone 1st time cannot, 2nd, 3rd times until 8 times cannot until the machine force me pay by cash. Cannot be my Poco phone problems mah, I already open NFC and setting to netspay and my phone signal inside macdonald is 3 bars ok what. Then the machine setting is choose nets mah because I using netspay mah. The macdonald machine really very lousy, a lot of times I use my phone tap cannot only long long once in a while then it working, really make me use my Poco phone buy macdonald makes me vomit blood.

Just pay by NS55. Gov treat you

(27-12-2022, 01:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Aiah, just use the old tested way, pay by cash........lah......... Laughing

Pay by gold or rice?

(27-12-2022, 03:16 PM)winbig Wrote:  Is netspay your default payment app? Did u launch the app when u tap?

Before heading out my house. I switch to netspay as my default payment app but I never launch the app at all.

(27-12-2022, 03:42 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Before heading out my house. I switch to netspay as my default payment app but I never launch the app at all.

Btw yesterday you say not feeling so well today so alive go eat McDonald?

(27-12-2022, 03:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  Btw yesterday you say not feeling so well today so alive go eat McDonald?

Today just sore throat no runny nose. I just dabao never sit there eat.

this covid is good, force many sinkies to switch to cashless. use less dirty cash

Pocco phone ...made china...dont complain..

I feel that the easiest way is just wave your credit card.

(27-12-2022, 03:56 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  this covid is good, force many sinkies to switch to cashless. use less dirty cash

Nah, Hard Cold Cash still King.

LOL those hawkers, store owners opt in to cashless will get. "IRAS easy to check your earnings thus get tax "