Just wondering why china so big but now their infection number so small?

Covid-19 in China: Shenzhen truck driver among 28 new cases across six cities in latest wave

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...e=rss_feed 

Where else sg so small everyday report 5 digits Number of COVID-19 infection. If compare to HK their infection rate is no 5 digits Number. How come?

Small country small area shall be easier to control right !🤔🤔🤔

They know the virus very well. U know what i mean.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

(13-02-2022, 05:07 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  They know the virus very well. U know what i mean.
Wow mean their mp or health minister got material  right ?🤔

(13-02-2022, 05:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wow mean their mp or health minister got material  right ?🤔

Material was destroy before WHO team arrive.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(13-02-2022, 05:12 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Material was destroy before WHO team arrive.

What I mean  有料...not like our using expert and motherhood statement

Concurrently production of billion of Masks and Sinovac and Medical cosummables needed by the world had already started year 2018 end..
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

(13-02-2022, 05:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Covid-19 in China: Shenzhen truck driver among 28 new cases across six cities in latest wave

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...e=rss_feed 

Where else sg so small everyday report 5 digits Number of COVID-19 infection. If compare to HK their infection rate is no 5 digits Number. How come?

Small country small area shall be easier to control right !🤔🤔🤔
The infections rate is low becos they hv responsible leaders who hv strong perseverance in tackling and controlling virus spread. Does our country hv these quality leaders?
[+] 3 users Like Gemstar's post

(13-02-2022, 05:17 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  The infections rate is low becos they hv responsible leaders who hv strong perseverance in tackling and controlling virus spread.  Does our country hv these quality leaders?
Yup lor...

(13-02-2022, 05:12 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Material was destroy before WHO team arrive.

You are the secret agent of Wuhan or Fort Detrick?  Thinking Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Don't do retard lah, you have 2 years . Yet choose give up. Then US can give up cause covid cease us flu already.

What material you want to solve it? you underwear material?

(13-02-2022, 05:07 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  They know the virus very well. U know what i mean.

I also know the virus very well if u know what i mean

(13-02-2022, 05:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wow mean their mp or health minister got material  right ?🤔

I also got material leh

(13-02-2022, 05:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Concurrently production of billion of Masks and Sinovac and Medical cosummables needed by the world had already started year 2018 end..
Can you tell me who patented Coronavirus?

U kept some??

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

Becareful the communists in this forum will attack you.
[+] 2 users Like guffaw's post

Is it same as USA losing all the moon landing tapes and technology?

(13-02-2022, 05:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Concurrently production of billion of Masks and Sinovac and Medical cosummables needed by the world had already started year 2018 end..

They are very well prepared.
[+] 2 users Like guffaw's post

(13-02-2022, 06:03 PM)guffaw Wrote:  They are very well prepared.
Same as how well they prepared the 2022 Winter Olympics and 2008 Summer Olympics
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(13-02-2022, 05:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are the secret agent of Wuhan or Fort Detrick?  Thinking Rotfl

night shift janitor. not sure wh or fd

(13-02-2022, 06:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  night shift janitor. not sure wh or fd

crying

(13-02-2022, 05:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are the secret agent of Wuhan or Fort Detrick?  Thinking Rotfl

You are agent of communist. When China confiscate our vehicles, you are cheering for them.

Kpi the more the merrier!😅
Its normal if not I am worried. No retrenchment I also worry.Tats Y majority are cash poor ,consider higher than those who are rich

(13-02-2022, 06:02 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Becareful the communists in this forum will attack you.

Pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

(13-02-2022, 06:13 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You are agent of communist. When China confiscate our vehicles, you are cheering for them.

Pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

(13-02-2022, 06:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

Pity your parent give birth to a traitor.