Wumao Tactic Only Drawing Ridicule to Ownself

(18-02-2023, 10:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

ZhiRen 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48I9i5xpJhE
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Wumao dog humji in hwz

(18-02-2023, 11:24 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao dog humji in hwz

You are a stupid idiot who is always jealous of prosperity China.

(18-02-2023, 11:24 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao dog humji in hwz

They tio points left right up down.

Of course hum ji.

Even mods there, last time their friend, now had enough of them.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

(16-02-2023, 08:11 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Got a lot of Wumaos both here and in EDMW doing the “our enemies claim xxx about CCP/China for xx years, but things still the same” argument.

But this style has been attracting a lot of retort and ridicule in the end. It just incites CCP enemies to dig out successfully disprove the Wumaos in the end.

I told my fellow pro-CCP brothers and sisters that, but they all dare not change tactics. Something about if they don’t use tactics taught in the Wumao courses and the Wumao argument playbook, this is dishonoring their seniors and managers, all the way up to Winnie himself.

So in my heart I was thinking “顽固不化就是顽固不化,没有办法的。”

Bump this post up for hantam and the other Wumaos to see and consider and learn.

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

(18-02-2023, 01:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

Selective information, picked out by propaganda backroom team, only serves to attract more ridicule to CCP these days.

This tactic also must change.

(18-02-2023, 01:21 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Selective information, picked out by propaganda backroom team, only serves to attract more ridicule to CCP these days.

This tactic also must change.

Huat ah!!!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

(18-02-2023, 01:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

Huat ah!!!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

You must read my post to understand, these tactics have also failed.

The propaganda effort is in dire straits. CCP is losing more fans around the world.

(18-02-2023, 01:26 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  You must read my post to understand, these tactics have also failed.

The propaganda effort is in dire straits. CCP is losing more fans around the world.

You have to admit the truth!  Laughing

Huat ah!!!  Clapping

He does not understand nor appreciate that his beloved CCP is undergoing rejection all around the world due to poor propaganda tactics.

(18-02-2023, 01:30 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  He does not understand nor appreciate that his beloved CCP is undergoing rejection all around the world due to poor propaganda tactics.

Rejection???  Thinking

天天硬事2479期——01 中国王毅在联合国发表完讲话后与等待的各国代表排队握手,真乃是天下无人不通共 02 所罗门群岛代表在联合国表示自从和中国交往后受到了西方无数的打压,为何受打压还要通共

(18-02-2023, 01:17 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Bump this post up for hantam and the other Wumaos to see and consider and learn.

Bump your stupid racist head who is always jealous about China

(18-02-2023, 01:54 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Bump your stupid racist head who is always jealous about China

Bump you stupid racist head who is always jealous of non-pro-China people.

(18-02-2023, 01:56 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Bump you stupid racist head who is always jealous of non-pro-China people.

Childish moron who is always jealous Hardworking China people.

(18-02-2023, 02:21 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Childish moron who is always jealous Hardworking China people.

Childish moron who is always repetitively lying about China Commie people being hardworking.

(18-02-2023, 02:39 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Childish moron who is always repetitively lying about China Commie people being hardworking.

You are nothing but rubbish to the society.

(18-02-2023, 02:49 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You are nothing but rubbish to the society.

You are nothing but rubbish to China and Singapore.

Wumaos are really a disgrace.

Most are losers and failures in real life, that's why they need to worship a foreign country to feel better about themselves. Laughable indeed.

(18-02-2023, 01:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You have to admit the truth!  Laughing

Huat ah!!!  Clapping

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL LOL LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard hor 
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif