KL sinkhole incident: Malaysian bomoh offers help to look for victim

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...for-victim

Muddysia Boleh, Muddysian Bodoh

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Are they going to carry coconuts again for guidances?

(29-08-2024, 04:56 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Are they going to carry coconuts again for guidances?

I can't wait to see SGtalk's bomohs like Coyote, factuup, greentiger, Jericho75 (in alphabetical order) to join in and begin dancing around this Topic... [Image: biggrin.png]

[Image: bomoh-coconut.gif]

[+] 3 users Like Manthink's post

(29-08-2024, 05:20 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I can't wait to see SGtalk's bomohs like Coyote, factuup, greentiger, Jericho75 (in alphabetical order) to join in and begin dancing around this Topic... [Image: biggrin.png]

[Image: bomoh-coconut.gif]
Last time, they carry coconuts at the beach seeking to find the missing MH370. Did they found it?

So many disaster happening in this month -  sinkholes, trainee's bomb detonation causing landslide and sinking of a naval warship on its own. Something really not right; instead of bomoh Ah Hua better get saigong to make peace with the hungry ghosts roaming around this month.     Big Grin

(29-08-2024, 03:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  KL sinkhole incident: Malaysian bomoh offers help to look for victim 

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...for-victim

Sekali they found that Indian woman lah! Big Grin

(29-08-2024, 05:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sekali they found that Indian woman lah! Big Grin

...but not without the help from our SGtalk's Bomohs like Coyote, factuup, greentiger, Jericho75 (in alphabetical order). [Image: biggrin.png]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(30-08-2024, 10:25 AM)Manthink Wrote:  ...but not without the help from our SGtalk's Bomohs like Coyote, factuup, greentiger, Jericho75 (in alphabetical order). [Image: biggrin.png]

二毛四人帮 Laughing

(29-08-2024, 04:56 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Are they going to carry coconuts again for guidances?
[Image: missing-malaysian-airlines-flight-bomoh-...irport.jpg]
I guess it is better that he holds up 2 coconuts than he hold onto his own nuts.

(29-08-2024, 05:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sekali they found that Indian woman lah! 

The homo ( I mean bomoh ) can feed her the coconuts.

[Image: _73560410_bomohaircraft.jpg]

Aiyo why so disrespectful to the dead

(30-08-2024, 11:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiyo why so disrespectful to the dead

You and Twinkle are JHKs.

Should respect your Malaysia Bomoh culture!! Sleepy

(30-08-2024, 11:10 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You and Twinkle are JHKs.

Today stay home again? Got check nearby coffee shops do they need beer unker? Laughing

(30-08-2024, 11:10 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You and Twinkle are JHKs.

If you hv a choice, would you rather be a jobless singkee like what you are now 一无所有,or a jhk with a job a family landed and several condos and cars, aka 什么都有?or 不要做人了? Laughing

[Image: IMG-9596.gif]

Making a fool of themselves. They should be carrying cangkul instead.