Why does the Chinese government believe they can hide the Uyghur genocide?

[Image: AD7016-EF-2-C05-44-CA-9610-1-B08-F0-B16-EAD.png]

[Image: C41-D4-CAF-2-B63-47-DB-A24-C-2-ADA1-F7116-A5.png]

2 wongs/or wrongs dun make a right

(26-09-2022, 03:15 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  2 wongs/or wrongs dun make a right

Can you go to Xinjiang and investigate first?

Then come back and tell us whether China has been hiding anything in Xinjiang!  Big Grin

(26-09-2022, 03:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: AD7016-EF-2-C05-44-CA-9610-1-B08-F0-B16-EAD.png]

[Image: C41-D4-CAF-2-B63-47-DB-A24-C-2-ADA1-F7116-A5.png]

China again ah!

(26-09-2022, 03:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China again ah!

China is on the agenda of Assmerica everyday!

(26-09-2022, 03:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you go to Xinjiang and investigate first?

Others have oredy done so. Bring the victims' bodies to ur house u oso no believe just like u claimed the pregnant woman who was killed at the Ukrainian hospital was a hoax and posted another woman's foto to discredit it.  Sleepy

(26-09-2022, 03:30 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Others have oredy done so. Bring the victims' bodies to ur house u oso no believe just like u claimed the pregnant woman who was killed at the Ukrainian hospital was a hoax and posted another woman's foto to discredit it.  Sleepy

U should protest outside China embassy if u believe genocide isnreal

(26-09-2022, 03:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China is on the agenda of Assmerica everyday!

You support China meh?

(26-09-2022, 03:37 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U should protest outside China embassy if u believe genocide isnreal

The author is a Muslim from Middle East, if there was a genocide in Xinjiang, they will make big noise but they are very quiet as what the US said is untrue.

(26-09-2022, 03:30 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Others have oredy done so. Bring the victims' bodies to ur house u oso no believe just like u claimed the pregnant woman who was killed at the Ukrainian hospital was a hoax and posted another woman's foto to discredit it.  Sleepy

Many have done so without visiting Xinjiang. 

Fairy tales written in the garage!

Have you ever wonder why almost ALL Muslims countries are standing with China on this issue?

https://www.mfa.gov.cn/web/wjdt_674879/s...6375.shtml

(26-09-2022, 03:37 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U should protest outside China embassy if u believe genocide isnreal

Got use dan u  do demo  and protest at American embassy for spreading fake news first.  Nerd