Only Dumb people still live in FAlse Hope by PAP

My neighbour upstairs been jobless for more than 8 years

She has given up looking for a job before Pandemic started

Mr LKY is really our GrandPa who loves us

But LHL is like our Enemy who hates us.

The former win votes but the later lose votes.

[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

Somebody must take over lah...u, pls replace them n enjoy yr millions
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

Please don’t keep complaining join the next election you can do what you can
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Yet, PAP control the 5 media

To create impressions for the naive to believe their BS

SPH News, Library books, TV Programs . . . .

(09-04-2022, 08:24 PM)Ola Wrote:  Yet, PAP control the 5 media

To create impressions for the naive to believe their BS

SPH News, Library books, TV Programs . . . .

that we know as i no longer read local newspaper
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(09-04-2022, 06:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  My neighbour upstairs been jobless for more than 8 years

is she a pap supporter inspite being jobless for 6 yrs?
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

Anyone is better than PM?
Little red dot has no natural resources.

Anyone is better than PM?
If foreign workers can survive here
Local kpkb?
When poor ever ate instant noodles for few years to save money for a roof over the head. No easy but if there is a will there is a way. Strong determination is one of the keys to meet the target.
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

The incumbent will not lose the majority. But we need more quality opposition and more wards taken from the incumbent to jolt them from their ivory ideas.

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...
[+] 1 user Likes roguetrader's post

(09-04-2022, 06:05 PM)Ola Wrote:  Mr LKY is really our GrandPa who loves us

But LHL is like our Enemy who hates us.

The former win votes but the later lose votes.

Really?

Do you know how percentage votes PM Lee won in AMK?  

If you don't know, go and Google it.

Since Govt gave up on us, then nothing wrong when we give up on them. Maybe short term pain is better than long term sorrow. Sadly, the legacy left behind by the Old Guards will also be washed away by own locals.

It took my neighbour upstairs to give up

looking for job after 5 years

This taught me not to be so stupid to waste more than 300 hours / year

just to search for jobs

So, BEST to give up since last Dec

and be a Full time SGTALk Commentator

(09-04-2022, 09:24 PM)Oasis Wrote:  Anyone is better than PM?

Citizens are not resources?

Then give us World Class Education for what?

(09-04-2022, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Really?

Do you know how percentage votes PM Lee won in AMK?  

If you don't know, go and Google it.

Are you mad to think that PAP is only made up of 1 Fella ?

Do you know how many votes PAP lost in GE2015, GE 2020 . . . ?

If you don't know, stop trying to lie.

78.63%, then 71.91%  . . .

Ultimately, u must have humans to run this little island.

Pfizer Confirms Covid-Jab Kill Switch

(30-05-2022, 04:32 PM)Ola Wrote:  Are you mad to think that PAP is only made up of 1 Fella ?

Do you know how many votes PAP lost in GE2015, GE 2020 . . . ?

If you don't know, stop trying to lie.

78.63%, then 71.91%  . . .

The one who lied was the one you buggers voted:  RK.

(31-05-2022, 09:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The one who lied was the one you buggers voted:  RK.

The Biggest Liar is Ong Ye Kung

who misled this whole country

into thinking that Future Courses can build Skills

when it only gives knowledge

Who is so dumb to believe in OYK?

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(09-04-2022, 06:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  My neighbour upstairs been jobless for more than 8 years

Why blame PAP for your upstairs neighbour jobless leh? You give her a job lah!

(15-06-2022, 02:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why blame PAP for your upstairs neighbour jobless leh? You give her a job lah!

PAP is the most overpaid,

the most powerful but

so ultra useless and need me to save them?

(15-06-2022, 02:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP is the most overpaid,

the most powerful but

so ultra useless and need me to save them?

Don't vote for PAP lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(09-04-2022, 06:54 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Please don’t keep complaining join the next election you can do what you can

More people vote for Oppositions lah!

She must be bery rich, no work still got $$ to eat

(15-06-2022, 05:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  She must be bery rich, no work still got $$ to eat

Nowadays got plenty of sugarmummy and sugarbaby one leh! Got money leh!

(15-06-2022, 05:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nowadays got plenty of sugarmummy and sugarbaby one leh! Got money leh!

Then why beach about no job?

(15-06-2022, 01:50 PM)Ola Wrote:  The Biggest Liar is Ong Ye Kung

who misled this whole country

into thinking that Future Courses can build Skills

when it only gives knowledge

Who is so dumb to believe in OYK?
You go for course using $1000 SkillsFuture Credit.

I don't mind if OYK "lies" another ten times, and  make it $10K.

Each time he "lies" moi gets $$$ to upgrade moi skills.

I don't know what you are complaining about

More than that, I don't understand why you pay $16K a month to 
RK to lie.  It's not as if each time she LIES, I get $$$$ to upgrade my skills. Rolleyes