Kelvin : I have found the best secret Telco.plan

(25-06-2023, 03:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

this moron can be trusted on this meh ? Huh

(25-06-2023, 04:55 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  this moron can be trusted on this meh ? Huh

The plan is real...learn to appreciate when some one shares good inormation...I am.signing up as it is operating SingTel network and 100GB and 2GB Malaysian roaming plus Thailand indomesia

https://en.ocworkbench.com/zym-mobile-of...a-roaming/

Heya plan is not bad

[Image: JdohY0e.jpg]

(25-06-2023, 05:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The plan is real...learn to appreciate when some one shares good inormation...I am.signing up as it is operating SingTel network and 100GB and 2GB Malaysian roaming plus Thailand indomesia

(25-06-2023, 05:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Heya plan is not bad

[Image: JdohY0e.jpg]

both got good number of SMS ?.............some only give 30 SMS in 1 mth.............i need far more leh..........

But I still dun understand why is it secret?

1 to 2 gb roaming per month is too little

(25-06-2023, 03:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  ...

Get one from Simba for your mother (seniors).

$ 5 per 30 days

https://simba.sg/home?gclid=Cj0KCQjwy9-k...WjEALw_wcB

20GB

1GB Roaming (Intl)

Unlimited Calls to Local Mobile

Unlimited SMS to SIMBA Mobile

300 Local Fixed Line Minutes

30 Local SMS

$5 /30 days

[Image: SaM6hc1y13YIiSaruuyBg48gtej5kZN-0RTZbGL0...-h603-s-nd]

(25-06-2023, 05:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The plan is real...learn to appreciate when some one shares good inormation...I am.signing up as it is operating SingTel network and 100GB and 2GB Malaysian roaming plus Thailand indomesia

bro.............so 100GB..........but 100 sms only ah ?..............

the sms is based on what i send, right ?............those in-coming sms not counted hor ?

No more for today.

[Image: zym.png]

Thanks for sharing. I will still stick with my current telco for the time being and see if they will offer any discounts too.

Signed up their attractive plan $10/mth for 20GB, but din know it is 15GB + 5GB(6mth only).

(25-06-2023, 07:33 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  No more for today.

[Image: zym.png]

so every day got limited offer ?

or totally no more liao ?

msia indo and thailand is sporn fav place...