Keppel DC REITS crash as China customer refuse to pay ...

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...tre-tenant

KEPPEL DC Reit : AJBU -9.13%’s wholly owned subsidiary in China, KDCR Guangdong, issued a letter of demand on Friday (Dec 15) to its tenant of three Guangdong data centres (DC) to recover 48.3 million yuan (S$9.1 million) of owed rentals and related expenses.
The Reit’s China unit also requested the tenant, Guangdong Bluesea Data Development, to top up security deposits of 32.2 million yuan.
The manager noted that KDCR Guangdong has been in “close discussion” with Bluesea, who paid the instalments up to October, but failed to make the payment due in the end of November.

Lucrative businesses also got hit or just some mismanaged and poor tenants who cannot afford to pay?

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

No worry, ho jinx will pay.

CAN SHORT ON CMC OVERNITE CHARGHES 
is 0.99%

local broking hses at least 4 to 9 %

has dropped below fib 61.8% next support ard 1.80 is 23.8%
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

this is a black swan event for kepprl dc reits

(16-12-2023, 12:40 PM)talky Wrote:  has dropped below fib 61.8% next support ard 1.80 is 23.8%

yes broke 3 horizontal support in 1 dy
next horiztal  support ard 1.77 that was end dec2022  to 1.80 (fib 23.8%)

(16-12-2023, 12:40 PM)talky Wrote:  has dropped below fib 61.8% next support ard 1.80 is 23.8%
Dear ho jinx can pay all these bad debts becos money does not belong to this person. So, no heartache. Must put it under BOI.

To Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://truthout.org/articles/democrats-...ily-homes/

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s

The Chinese are not afraid of going to jail?

Put them all inside an extended Changi holiday camp.

If the tenant doesn't pay, lock the gates and confiscate their servers lor.

Can Keppel sue and takes those tenants to court?

Or bring them to Int'l Court @ The Hague?

Never like REITs. They are supposed to work for the shareholders. They always like to increase their portfolios to show how big their bases have increased.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...llion-yuan

Evictions and possession orders

one statrted others will follow n mure n more will do likewise
the next ones are tenants of shopping mall of capitaland china trusts

one statrted others will follow n mure n more will do likewise
the next ones are tenants of shopping mall of capitaland china trusts

Ah tiongs already got no money as third world china is going bankrupt soon. How to pay? LOLOLOLOL!

Now the ah tiongs are very poor and starving. China is truly the sick man of asia. Pathetic. Pui!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Others are withdrawing their investment out of AT land, daft and gullible sinkie continue to throw their $$$ into AT land instead. Sad

for many yrs already well known by all the indians prc chinese n hk  people will makan u without any bones left.

remembered saksion boss(listed electronic company  who also made himself famous by paying for the whole beach in sentosa shangri la to celebrate w his wife) once compalines=d that his hk partner cheated on him n DARINGLY TOLD HIM SO WHAT 
WHAT CAN U DO TO ME ??

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s song song kau hor lan liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

Passive income,,song bor