Today I went to hawker center to get my Paylah $3 cashback

Time was 745am. I wqs surprised the cashback was still not used up by this time.

Bought $3.50 breakfast and got back $3 cashback.

Anyway we don't need so many payment systems Shoppee Pay, Grab Pay, Fav Pay....just one universal one Paylah or PayNow is enough

(05-05-2023, 08:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Time was 745am. I wqs surprised the cashback was still not used up by this time.

Bought $3.50 breakfast and got back $3 cashback.

Anyway we don't need so many payment systems Shoppee Pay, Grab Pay, Fav Pay....just one universal one Paylah or PayNow is enough

monopoly of payment isn't a good thing. You will be at their mercy. stupid boomer

(05-05-2023, 09:48 AM)XiXiPee Wrote:  monopoly of payment isn't a good thing. You will be at their mercy. stupid boomer
Yes. Yes....one point... Clapping

He's a financial guru, dun play play

this dbs$3 cvashback is a true balloon test by pap to gauge the struggling poor 
cleaver move spending ard 15.6m to hv better understaning of the ground

Pay lah hang many login in
Cannot buy liao

Service not available....crash again. 
Fk up....a complete failure!
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(05-05-2023, 12:52 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Service not available....crash again. 
Fk up....a complete failure!

Exactly give 3000 dollars also no use. Ppl got emergency cannot access.
Fire the idiot peeuse lah!
MAS big small eye and sleeping ah!

(05-05-2023, 12:13 PM)talky Wrote:  this dbs$3 cvashback is a true balloon test by pap to gauge the struggling poor 
cleaver move spending ard 15.6m to hv better understaning of the ground

see sure enough 
WONDERFUL TEST BALLOON
now paylah down cant handle too many wants the cashback

$3/** save is still $3/** save

it is not evne 0.0001% of millionaaire ministers pay

HOPE DBS WILL INCREASE TO 120K ON EVERY FRI

(05-05-2023, 01:25 PM)talky Wrote:  HOPE DBS WILL INCREASE TO 120K ON EVERY FRI

The monies will take from the stock dividends by reducing it from shareholders and to benefit the no monies ppl every Friday I agree.