Guess how much I paid for my lunch?

[Image: IMG-20240530-134317-edit-35122016989952.jpg]

Rice with 1 meat + 2 vege

Feed to my dog also don’t eat.

(30-05-2024, 02:03 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Feed to my dog also don’t eat.

Wow!

You and your dog so high class!  Gesti-109

Your dog is a mongrel or pariah?      Big Grin

(30-05-2024, 02:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240530-134317-edit-35122016989952.jpg]

Your lunch looks worse than the food during my NS ICT. 

Yesterday dabao 2 meat 1 veggie and the amount is so large, total only 3.70

(30-05-2024, 02:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yesterday dabao 2 meat 1 veggie and the amount is so large, total only 3.70

Did you pack from the zichar stall at closing time?

HAHAHA SHLTYSAYANG PRETEND TO SHOW PIC OF CAIPNG, BAIT KUMGONG KIAS TO ANSWER IN SGD SO PEEPUR WUN REMEMBER HE'S THE CHAO INDOKIA STIRRER STIRRING SG  Laughing

AT LEAST ONE KUMGONG KIA ANSWER LIAO  Rotfl

$5....next year $5.50.

(30-05-2024, 02:49 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Did you pack from the zichar stall at closing time?

7pm dinner time, not zichar but econ rice stall

Just slap yr dog and shaft it down

(30-05-2024, 03:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  7pm dinner time, not zichar but econ rice stall

The definition of "meat" is pretty loose i.e. minced pork fried with long beans or lup cheong fried with eggs would be considered "meat" at some economy rice stalls.

(30-05-2024, 03:43 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The definition of "meat" is pretty loose i.e. minced pork fried with long beans or lup cheong fried with eggs would be considered "meat" at some economy rice stalls.

Aiya a few dollars what do you expect? Only in chewhu/jb you could find cheaper food because of exchange rate.

In other countries especially ang moh countries let see you how long can you survive with their expensive dog foods

(30-05-2024, 03:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya a few dollars what do you expect? Only in chewhu/jb you could find cheaper food because of exchange rate. In other countries especially ang moh countries let see you how long can you survive with their expensive dog foods

In developed countries, eating out is expensive because their service staff are well paid. However, since your home and car won't cause you an arm and a leg like in SG, you will have lots of spare cash to eat out often. 

Only $2.50 nia!

I am very happy with the price!  Big Grin

(30-05-2024, 02:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240530-134317-edit-35122016989952.jpg]

Rice with 1 meat + 2 vege

Dog also must pay ? Cham ah...looks like sewage leftover.

(30-05-2024, 05:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Only $2.50 nia!

I am very happy with the price!  Big Grin

Fair price. Think still got stalls selling 1 meat 1 veg $2.70

Many of the volunteers at the Youth Olympic Games in S'pore went out to buy their own meals after receiving this lunch box from the organisers:

[Image: 6a00d83451b52369e20134862d2b4b970c-400wi]

My nephew took a photo of the volunteer's bento box:

[Image: 6a00d83451b52369e20134862d8ca7970c-400wi]

(30-05-2024, 05:44 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Fair price. Think still got stalls selling 1 meat 1 veg $2.70

2 days ago, I had my lunch at Kopitiam Corner (formerly Foodfare) : rice with 1 meat + 2 Vege for $ 2.70.