King Charles tio cancer......

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-68208157
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

He looks very sick in this photo.

Long live the king!

cancer don't differential common or Royal family.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-King-Charles-w...-asparagus

Kena cancer will die painfully.

So who's paying for his medical treatments? How many doctors standing by 24/7?
[Image: giphy.gif]

my royal golen dragon boy li sian long get the cancer twice
1. lymph cancer
2. prostrate cancer

looks like prediction by this british angmo paker is coming true 
the king cany=t survive beyond 2024

Give him pak the latest mRNA cancer therapy... Tongue

Kena conned by wang lei's video?

(06-02-2024, 03:22 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-68208157

At his age, not sick also look sick la..

(06-02-2024, 09:17 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-King-Charles-w...-asparagus

https://www.somersetlive.co.uk/news/uk-w...ar-7592703

Poor Charles, mother just passed away and he just became the king less than a year…step down and let his son William take over?

Yalor, not many streets and things are named after him yet, except king Charles spaniel

The king needs to go for more ejaculations.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-02-06-13-02-31-68-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(06-02-2024, 12:06 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote:  Poor Charles, mother just passed away and he just became the king less than a year…step down and let his son William take over?

Some have it good being a free rider, but things turn south when their take leadership... So familiar...

(06-02-2024, 07:02 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Long live the king!

Thailand has a king, Malaysia also. Japan lagi satki, that huan is called Emperor wor.

To me they are just humans. No need to be in awe. I know they are being dressed up in fine clothes but beneath all the pomp they are just another mortal who will stand among the billions of people before God.

Long live those who are saved through Christ.

I don't have this subservient colonial slave or subject mentality.

(06-02-2024, 02:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Thailand has a king, Malaysia also. Japan lagi satki, that huan is called Emperor wor.

To me they are just humans. No need to be in awe. I know they are being dressed up in fine clothes but beneath all the pomp they are just another mortal who will stand among the billions of people before God.

Long live those who are saved through Christ.

I don't have this subservient colonial slave or subject mentality.

Awesome! their riches are a given.

(06-02-2024, 01:03 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  The king needs to go for more ejaculations.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-02-06-13-02-31-68-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Those happy ending massage should be classified as medical establishment

(06-02-2024, 01:38 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Some have it good being a free rider, but things turn south when their take leadership... So familiar...

There is no leadership. The King of Britain does nothing other than visiting foreign countries and attending big events. He is not involved in politics and resolving teething issues in the Britain’s economy, he is simply a parasite.

(06-02-2024, 02:21 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Awesome! their riches are a given.

Seek not the things of this world which will rot, and fade away, which you cannot bring out of this world but the things of God which are eternal.

Charles is not the only king of England. Before him there had been a long list of them. Where are they now? Six feet underground.

Same goes for the rajas, sultans, emperors of India, Malaysia, China, lalaland. They are man-made institution, that's all.

(06-02-2024, 02:21 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Awesome! their riches are a given.

Seek not the things of this world which will rot, and fade away, which you cannot bring out of this world but the things of God which are eternal.

Charles is not the only king of England. Before him there had been a long list of them. Where are they now? Six feet underground.

Same goes for the rajas, sultans, emperors of India, Malaysia, China, lalaland. They are man-made institution, that's all.

(06-02-2024, 11:56 AM)KovanTrader Wrote:  At his age, not sick also look sick la..

wee cho yaw die becos of m-rna or becos he is old?
rich pple like him normally will live to 99 or 100...
OUB founder LIan yin chow died at 100..

(06-02-2024, 02:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Seek not the things of this world which will rot, and fade away, which you cannot bring out of this world but the things of God which are eternal.

So lucky . No need to work.  Revered by the people ok liao. Smile

Guess the colonial white traxhes will have a new king

(06-02-2024, 03:12 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  So lucky . No need to work.  Revered by the people ok liao. Smile

You think he's happy? How foolish.  Rolleyes

(06-02-2024, 03:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You think he's happy? How foolish.  Rolleyes

I am referring to all those so lucky to be born in the Royal family next in line for succession to be crowned so long as people still revered and pay homage to the throne. Still got kings and emperors in this age. Only China has advance in time - no more emperor Smile
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(06-02-2024, 03:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk; KILLChoy is my Savior

(06-02-2024, 06:36 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  He looks very sick in this photo.

retribution,