Knn! Broker early in the morning forced me to sell at a loss! after that .....

the share price shot up!  Angry

[Image: Screenshot-20221101-121406-com-google-an...322045.jpg]

(01-11-2022, 12:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  the share price shot up!  Angry

Why u never pay up?

(01-11-2022, 12:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  Why u never pay up?

Not due yet mah!

I just bought yesterday! Hoping to contra for some kopi money!

(01-11-2022, 12:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Not due yet mah!

Not due yet no need to force sell wat.

(01-11-2022, 12:25 PM)winbig Wrote:  Not due yet no need to force sell wat.

Broker said it is high risk speculative stock wor!

(01-11-2022, 12:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Broker said it is high risk speculative stock wor!

I think they sabo u

any high risk high return shares to play
must share share

(01-11-2022, 12:41 PM)Talent Wrote:  I think they sabo u

yes 
cause the his nickname called for him to be HANTAM-ED!

CITYHANTAM mean HANTAM him SILLY (CITY in slang)

HSI :

15,558.38 +871.36 (+5.93%) today

1 Nov, 3:09 pm GMT+8

Yet that iChibye brokerage worried so much?  Angry

Got a gun pointed at him?

broker want to earn rah so tell u sell lor

Look at the beautiful spike to 1.09!

Bloody broker made me lose money instead of making money!  Angry

[Image: Screenshot-20221101-161337-com-google-an...632356.jpg]

(01-11-2022, 04:15 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Look at the beautiful spike to 1.09!

Bloody broker made me lose money instead of making money!  Angry

[Image: Screenshot-20221101-161337-com-google-an...632356.jpg]

how much u lose

(01-11-2022, 05:17 PM)Talent Wrote:  how much u lose

At least 3 k

I still don't know exactly how much because the last time I checked, it was still not shown in my account. 

I could have made 10 k instead!  Angry

(01-11-2022, 05:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  At least 3 k

I still don't know exactly how much because the last time I checked, it was still not shown in my account. 

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(01-11-2022, 12:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  the share price shot up!  Angry

how broker can force sell a stock that is not due yet?

(01-11-2022, 07:12 PM)victortan Wrote:  how broker can force sell a stock that is not due yet?

They said it is high risk and speculative!

So either I sell immediately  or pay up upfront!

But their trading platform did not allow me to have normal access to sell!  Angry

So they sold for me!  crying

(01-11-2022, 07:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  They said it is high risk and speculative!

So either I sell immediately  or pay up upfront!

But their trading platform did not allow me to have normal access to sell!  Angry

So they sold for me!  crying

Bro play contra don eND up run road… if you ruN road liao no one will take over you to hoot ah ne ne gang here … take care 

[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

Hmmm like in the 80s still heard the word 'broker'

(01-11-2022, 07:56 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  Hmmm like in the 80s still heard the word 'broker'

Your stock trading dun need to go through brokerage meh?

that mean u screw u lah
he buy cheap from u
can conplain to sgx
force sell only when not pay up after due date...

(01-11-2022, 08:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  that mean u screw u lah
he buy cheap from u
can conplain to sgx
force sell only when not pay up after due date...

I bought Yesterday, Monday!

(01-11-2022, 05:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  At least 3 k

if u buy us all here lunch
u wont lose

stupid la u

(01-11-2022, 08:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  stupid la u

I agree!

I should have fxxked the broker hard hard instead!

(01-11-2022, 08:33 PM):Dcityhantam Wrote:  I agree!

I should have fxxked the broker hard hard instead!

Don’t mind share which brokers ?!!! Why not asking Kokee to shittt at their website?!! 

(01-11-2022, 09:35 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Don’t mind share which brokers ?!!! Why not asking Kokee to shittt at their website?!! 

iOChibye lor!

(01-11-2022, 09:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  iOChibye lor!
You should sue him

(01-11-2022, 08:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I bought on Friday.

Today is Monday. 

Are Saturday and Sunday counted in T+2????

Today is Tuesday leh???