Koke Is century, Oyk is Schroder, Rose must be…

Talkingstock? New financial year,  new forum, new nick, new image? Laughing

Who are they? Why are they so famous?

(17-01-2022, 02:04 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Who are they? Why are they so famous?

They are from old Sgtalk forum…they are infamous. Confused

(17-01-2022, 02:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They are from old Sgtalk forum…they are infamous. Confused

What are they infamous for?

talkingcock or laughingstock?

(17-01-2022, 02:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They are from old Sgtalk forum…they are infamous. Confused

guffaw is Talkingstock.

Now trying with another nick, just like in old Sgtalk!
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

(17-01-2022, 02:10 PM)guffaw Wrote:  What are they infamous for?

You should ask them lah. Big Grin

(17-01-2022, 02:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  guffaw is Talkingstock.

Then Rose must be Oneworld lor Confused

What is Obamao’s new nick?

No la, but I think he was a great forumner during old sgtalk time when he defended singapore against tirade of communist attacks in the forum.

Sister Talkingstock Big Grin

[Image: 5661c86b210000c9005ac504.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

(17-01-2022, 02:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  talkingcock or laughingstock?

You seemed sore Talkingstock last time trashed you in your a.i. discussion  Laughing

(17-01-2022, 02:35 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Sister Talkingstock Big Grin

Clapping Laughing

(17-01-2022, 02:35 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You seemed sore Talkingstock last time trashed you in your a.i. discussion  Laughing

Your new nick not nice, hard to pronounce and remember, what is guffaw?

You must have loved her deep deep keeping her photo for so long.  Thumbsup

Hello chiobu Big Grin

(17-01-2022, 02:36 PM)5354 Wrote:  Rose is Rose, newbie, not local

Likely Vietnam Rose

Her English not very good.

(17-01-2022, 02:35 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You seemed sore Talkingstock last time trashed you in your a.i. discussion  Laughing

aiya he knows nut about ai. he took many youtube courses by aneh and past their mcq tests with flying colors, but neber coded a single line of program let alone developed any app  Laughing

Ha! Confirmed you're talkingstock!
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

oyk is goatflower.

(17-01-2022, 02:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ha! Confirmed you're talkingstock!

You confirmed with who?

(17-01-2022, 02:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Talkingstock? New financial year,  new forum, new nick, new image? Laughing

Never met Rose before. Got any link to his/her post so that I can assess the previous nick....... Big Grin

(17-01-2022, 02:47 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You confirmed with who?

Your mother.

(17-01-2022, 02:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  oyk is goatflower.

羊花 aka Yanghua aka Schroder.

still got Dirty Cxxk Sxxker 17 missing

(17-01-2022, 02:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Your mother.

Your mother knows talkingstock? That's nice. What else she knows?

(17-01-2022, 02:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ha! Confirmed you're talkingstock!

[Image: Hossan-Leong.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(17-01-2022, 03:00 PM)RichDad Wrote:  [Image: Hossan-Leong.jpg]

Why don't they stick on to their former nicks, as in sgtalk(old nicks)......

(17-01-2022, 03:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Why don't they stick on to their former nicks, as in sgtalk(old nicks)......

Because they are not the same person as others confirmed them to be?

(17-01-2022, 03:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Why don't they stick on to their former nicks, as in sgtalk(old nicks)......

All these are too shy to keep their their old nicks. That's why they changed hopefully nobody can recognize them..... Big Grin