Kokee has been missing for days

What happened? Huh

He is a nuisance.  

Better do without him.  

He knew US is a gone case, he feels sad.  

(06-10-2022, 06:27 PM)webinarian Wrote:  He is a nuisance.  

Better do without him.  

He knew US is a gone case, he feels sad.  

this wuliao gua kena wuhaned, or no more wumao per post to collect so resigned liao

Is he still breathing freely without ventilation help.
no clots oxygen saturation normal no acidity increase due to carbon dioxide buildup.
no micromagnet with cells sticking to it.
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-06-at-07-30-01-Long-C...roblem.png]

I think he choke on white cums. RIP.

Thug Life.

I heard IMH's wifi not working these few days.

[Image: AFFC02-BD-84-ED-4-CA1-9434-85-B3-BE3-A8-D18.gif]

who is kokee ?

(06-10-2022, 10:39 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  who is kokee ?

(06-10-2022, 06:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What happened? Huh

It was in the news yesterday. The corpse that was stuck in the HDB lift with 6 other men was him. .... Rolleyes

https://static.vecteezy.com/system/resou...vector.jpg

[Image: editorial-7-26-2020.png]

[Image: Screenshot-20221011-201407-com-android-c...022794.jpg]

He went to Taiwan for tour

(11-10-2022, 08:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  He went to Taiwan for tour

How do you know?

missing for any length of time is dangerous
U can get hit by SAD
or given remdesivir cannot breathe mati
more the oxygen given matter becomes acute
eyes wide open cannot scream soon the pupils not response to light.

Maybe go Japan for holiday

Kokee kena arrested in sheng Yang for inciting rebellion against Winnie Xi lah..

https://streamable.com/z2qyap

kokokee too hard until collapse

Moronic kokee your daddy looking for you leh

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hhk6RA_cuqkAAAAM...-biden.gif

Most likely succumbed to Covid. He is 1 out of the 110 infected patients.  .....  Rolleyes

IAM wori-ed
beri complicated once tio-ed
even go private no guarante
BP might simply go up
singlon suspect tio pulse lazer beam-ed
remember network-ed AI
FiveTi take a bath and ground yourself
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-13-at-10-27-01-Hidden...-Sight.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-13-at-10-29-11-Hidden...-Sight.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-13-at-10-36-49-Hidden...-Sight.png]

https://media.istockphoto.com/vectors/ve...?s=612x612

Both rejected. Need someone to pull him back.

https://www.itemfix.com/v?t=t3nw9w

Do too much bad things, kena karma liao. 

报应。

Kokee is OYK. Confirmed plus chop.

He lied in one of my reply EXACTLY like Kokee. I can smell the liar in him Big Grin