Everything good, just went for my jog. Took it easy on Mon and Tues
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
(15-09-2022, 05:52 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: You so old liao meh? Only for 80 and above mah!
(15-09-2022, 05:46 AM)ysh02 Wrote: The MOH message 5 mths after first boost can go for second ...maybe they might say after second can go for third or fourth too!
(15-09-2022, 06:36 AM)RichDad Wrote: Really don't understand why people go for 2nd booster when it is not mandatory
(15-09-2022, 07:26 AM)Notdumb Wrote: Fark MOH. I definitely won't go even after 2 reminders.
(14-09-2022, 10:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote: I just got mine on Monday. Only sore on the spot where they jabbed me.
Everything good, just went for my jog. Took it easy on Mon and Tues
(14-09-2022, 10:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Why do you need a second booster? I thot only for lao unkers above 60 years old or medically vulnerable leh...
(15-09-2022, 12:40 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Your jab iz pfizer or moderna or Novavax. Must do own cost benefit analysis, Since got beri little side effects dan will help when fighting the virus lor.
(15-09-2022, 10:48 AM)dynamite Wrote: My dog took his third C5 vaccine yesterday.
(15-09-2022, 06:36 AM)RichDad Wrote: Really don't understand why people go for 2nd booster when it is not mandatory