Kopi Prices are Going Up..

https://www.goodymy.com/mind37106229

Yes. Hv gone up. Hawker Ctrs is stil cheaper than coffee shops.

(07-01-2022, 02:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Yes. Hv gone up. Hawker Ctrs is stil cheaper than coffee shops.

How much is it now?

😡😡🥺🥺😭😭

(07-01-2022, 02:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  How much is it now?
Kopi-o at coffee shop costs $1.20. Hawker ctr $1.00.

How not to increase? Global coffee price shot up, together with everything else. Locally electricity water, fuel and everything also saw price increase. Hopefully pap can raise sgd to counter those imported inflation.

Just came back from hawker centre.

Kopi price increased from 1.00 to 1.10 liao?

10% increase!

(07-01-2022, 03:20 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Kopi-o at coffee shop costs $1.20. Hawker ctr $1.00.

Used to be 60 cents not long ago Rolleyes

(07-01-2022, 03:23 PM)guffaw Wrote:  How not to increase? Global coffee price shot up, together with everything else. Locally electricity water, fuel and everything also saw price increase. Hopefully pap can raise sgd to counter those imported inflation.

Well said, electricity, gas, water and rental all go up, hawkers have no choice, what to do? Sad

(07-01-2022, 03:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Just came back from hawker centre.

Kopi price increased from 1.00 to 1.10 liao?

10% increase!

That’s a lot

(07-01-2022, 03:23 PM)guffaw Wrote:  How not to increase? Global coffee price shot up, together with everything else. Locally electricity water, fuel and everything also saw price increase. Hopefully pap can raise sgd to counter those imported inflation.

depend individual countries,
other countries never increase

U said can vote good right? So u voted to be PAP suckers. Laughing

(07-01-2022, 03:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Used to be 60 cents not long ago Rolleyes

Still have 60c or 70c one in coffee shop at Jalan Benaan Kapal. Both drink stalls similar pricing

(07-01-2022, 04:31 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Still have 60c or 70c one in coffee shop at Jalan Benaan Kapal. Both drink stalls similar pricing

Are u sure? Huh

(07-01-2022, 04:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U said can vote good right? So u voted to be PAP suckers. Laughing

Yup, I lub pap. Cannot just look at cost of coffee to vote.

(07-01-2022, 04:31 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Still have 60c or 70c one in coffee shop at Jalan Benaan Kapal. Both drink stalls similar pricing

Where is Jalan Benaan Kapal........?

(07-01-2022, 04:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Are u sure? Huh

Can check out their reviews about the drink stall
Kang Siang Coffee Stall

https://goo.gl/maps/2iKHye3ZEUL2Hdzn9
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

You hv to see the quality of the drink. Is it going to be very diluted? One stall in people park complex selling kopi-o for only 60 cts. But, is so diluted.

Malaysia or Singapore?

(07-01-2022, 06:00 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You hv to see the quality of the drink. Is it going to be very diluted? One stall in people park complex selling kopi-o for only 60 cts. But, is so diluted.

surely diluted " in some sense " well what to do ....everything increase in SG , you don't even heard much so call " decrease " .

Go and make your own coffee lah…

(07-01-2022, 04:34 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Yup, I lub pap. Cannot just look at cost of coffee to vote.

You mean you rub Pappy' lumpar?  nudie

(07-01-2022, 06:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Go and make your own coffee lah…

[Image: 482-A885-D-DB97-47-BB-B517-0-ACEE8-B6-A718.gif]

[Image: 1-BAC081-B-83-F1-49-BC-BBB5-0409-B10-BABB6.gif]

[Image: 9-AF31-E8-E-6313-481-B-8696-5-B80829-D4-E10.gif]

[Image: 7-BA7-A52-C-7-F02-4-EED-B796-1-CABA3704-D09.gif]

[Image: CC41-F0-C9-2-CA4-45-F0-A449-18-BA74-DCB92-D.gif]

Recently, I drank this coffee machiam like drinking tea. Rotfl

[Image: 497-A3625-B725-49-B7-93-A5-968-FA9882-C7-F.jpg]

I bought this one :

[Image: 0LAR4RAH015Q-350x350.PNG]

$ 15.00 for 100 X 2 = 200 cups of coffee

[Image: A6140-E91-F6-C7-432-B-97-FB-6-D1-E8-D318710.jpg]

They should have a option for Kopi small... maybe 60cts.

(07-01-2022, 06:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: A6140-E91-F6-C7-432-B-97-FB-6-D1-E8-D318710.jpg]

It is not this kind of cat lah. Rotfl

(07-01-2022, 06:40 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Recently, I drank this coffee machiam like drinking tea. Rotfl

[Image: 497-A3625-B725-49-B7-93-A5-968-FA9882-C7-F.jpg]

This is atas coffee I drink every week at ion.

(07-01-2022, 06:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I bought this one :

[Image: 0LAR4RAH015Q-350x350.PNG]

$ 15.00 for 100 X 2 = 200 cups of coffee

I also bought this b4 but in packaging form. Really value for $$$.