Kym Ng reveals absence from Sheng Siong Show

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/ha...ll-the-end
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

Thank very much can take a back seat N let the younger one host. Clapping

Hmm actually she fall down due to acting in a new drama

"I never thought that, on my first time acting as a ghost, I would accidentally fall and break my wrist despite the battle-hardened person that I am."

Aunty still have juice?

(01-07-2023, 03:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Aunty still have juice?

Spore is ageing society
If you removed PRs which are mid 30s to mid 40s.
Median age of resident likely already early 50s.

They do not watch po..kins 

if i were Sheng Siong boss...............i would have gotten rid of Desmond and Kim after the very 1st season...............both terrible hosts and poor chemistry even after so long.............

(01-07-2023, 08:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if i were Sheng Siong boss...............i would have gotten rid of Desmond and Kim after the very 1st season...............both terrible hosts and poor chemistry even after so long.............

Desmond happy host till the boss buy his entertainment company shares u forget ?

According last know i read seng song is the 2nd biggest shareholder beside Desmond is the major shareholder.

(01-07-2023, 03:25 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/ha...ll-the-end

She is very rich liao lah! Big Grin Time to quit liao lah!

(01-07-2023, 08:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if i were Sheng Siong boss...............i would have gotten rid of Desmond and Kim after the very 1st season...............both terrible hosts and poor chemistry even after so long.............
Very true.  I dun watch this show because of these two who host the show.  Rolleyes

If gotch HYY and other scantily clad meimei I will watch Big Grin

(01-07-2023, 03:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Hmm actually she fall down due to acting in a new drama

"I never thought that, on my first time acting as a ghost, I would accidentally fall and break my wrist despite the battle-hardened person that I am."

don't pray pray with supernatural thing.

(02-07-2023, 08:03 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  don't pray pray with supernatural thing.

All the places of worship are not for show that is sure.

Orrrhhh... I thot she went to tighten her meowmeow Thinking

At 55, she can withdraw at least 5k from her CPF.

The show need some life overtime... it is good there are new faces,,, like popular jokes just happens LOLs