LHL’s 15-minute visit to Dr Lee Wei Ling’s wake raises eyebrows among Singaporeans

https://youtu.be/bpPWFtee3Kk
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

WHY DOES LEE SIAN LONG NEED BODYGUARDS...

TO hold his lan cheow while he is peeeing in the toilet?
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Not only eyebrows got raised,
LKY may soon raise from his grave 🪦.

(12-10-2024, 01:48 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/bpPWFtee3Kk

Thinking Thinking Omg

Now, he and his family is a Laughing Biscuit for Singapore and Malaysia.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(12-10-2024, 01:57 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Not only eyebrows got raised,

Indirectly, he puts Singapore education system under spotlight

(12-10-2024, 06:26 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  Now, he and his family is a Laughing Biscuit for Singapore and Malaysia.

Taxpayers provided $$$ and scholarship to study @  Cambridge and this is the product

(12-10-2024, 01:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  WHY DOES LEE SIAN LONG NEED BODYGUARDS...

Pee while sitting down or squatting lah

Nothing to hold lah bro
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

Actually I was told, he was there only for 2 or 3 minutes including 1 minute to write some words in the condolence book
The 15 minutes included 5 minutes walking from the car to the lift
The other 5 mi utes taking the lift and walking to the wake
And back
Heard nobody hiew him

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

哈哈。poor leadership. sg is just a illusions
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

The son also acting funny 

[Image: IMG-20241012-201254.jpg]

As coming already said. LKY is a very angry old man.

He turn No-38 Property upside down. :omg

(12-10-2024, 06:29 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Indirectly, he puts Singapore education system under spotlight

As coming already said. LKY is a very angry old man.

He turn No-38 Property upside down. :omg

Won't happen nao, the 601 ish still strong with PAP. This coming erection even cannot win 99% also still can win 90% one.

Laolee will only rise from his grave if PAP got voted out by the ungrateful sinkie lah.

Everyone is avoiding as though chance of catching certain disease

(12-10-2024, 01:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  WHY DOES LEE SIAN LONG NEED BODYGUARDS...

He is now Senior Minister SM Lee lah! Big Grin Anybody can assassinate him lah!

What kind of message pertaining to filial piety, family unity, siblings harmony is he sending to the country…

Peace in the world will not be able to be achieved if there is no harmony in what the Confucian concept takes to be the minimal unity of social cohesion, namely family. A peaceful country is only possible when the people are in peace. Peaceful society is only possible when the families are in peace

(13-10-2024, 02:11 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  What kind of message pertaining to filial piety, family unity, siblings harmony is he sending to the country…

Peace in the world will not be able to be achieved if there is no harmony in what the Confucian concept takes to be the minimal unity of social cohesion, namely family. A peaceful country is only possible when the people are in peace. Peaceful society is only possible when the families are in peace

And Confucius has this powerful saying…..

To put the world in order, we must first put the nation in order; to put the nation in order, we must first put the family in order; to put the family in order; we must first cultivate our personal life; we must first set our hearts right.

The Singapore schools and education authority must teach students Confucius ethics and have respect for the deaths..

What LHL done, short visit @ his sis funeral is not acceptable and such behaviour should not be followed.

(13-10-2024, 03:07 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
The Singapore schools and education authority must teach students Confucius ethics and have respect for the deaths..

What LHL done, short visit @ his sis funeral is not acceptable and such behaviour should not be followed.

My grandfather always told me what he learnt from his ancestors in China
He said the greatest respect you can pay to your dear ones 
Is to afford him or her a grand sendoff upon his or her death 
It’s not the gifts you shower on your parents, the kind words you said of your siblings, the ang pow money you give to your grandparent during CNY
It’s the respect, your character you show, your behaviour you display during the wake, the funeral of your dear ones when they pass on

(13-10-2024, 01:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He is now Senior Minister SM Lee lah! Big Grin Anybody can assassinate him lah!

senior misister goh cock tong dinnt need bodyguard
do u see gct going around with bodyguards?

(13-10-2024, 02:12 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  And Confucius has this powerful saying…..

To put the world in order, we must first put the nation in order; to put the nation in order, we must first put the family in order; to put the family in order; we must first cultivate our personal life; we must first set our hearts right.

That means pinky never follow Confucius?