LHL appoint TCH to review Ridout saga, need to have brain checked

a direct answer is all we wanto hear -
1.why do you need such a big space?
2. and knowing the eventuality of public querying one day, why wanto rent it regardless legal or not or pmlee agreed to or not.

Pritam Singh should head the committee of review. LMW or Hazel can be member also.

Pappy’s own self check own self is similar to North Korea’s methods. So much for being a transparent democracy LOL

Just let COI to do the job in order to convince all Singapores as I don't think they are anything to hide.

(30-05-2023, 11:10 AM)Right way Wrote:  Just let COI to do the job in order to convince all Singapores as I don't think they are anything to hide.

COI only work on oppositions only...

(30-05-2023, 11:10 AM)Right way Wrote:  Just let COI to do the job in order to convince all Singapores as I don't think they are anything to hide.

own self check own self more fair?

[Image: photo-2023-05-29-17-59-59.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

[Image: two-hyenas-7585501.jpg]

(30-05-2023, 11:46 AM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-05-29-17-59-59.jpg]

No problem liao lah! Big Grin

(30-05-2023, 11:55 AM):laughingcheekopekman Wrote:  No problem liao lah! Big Grin

Correct lah. Everything will be swept clean under the carpet. Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(30-05-2023, 12:43 PM)surfer Wrote:  Correct lah. Everything will be swept clean under the carpet. Laughing

Both of them together no secret lah! Big Grin

(30-05-2023, 12:43 PM)surfer Wrote:  Correct lah. Everything will be swept clean under the carpet. Laughing

All craps

(30-05-2023, 11:46 AM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-05-29-17-59-59.jpg]

.Smart..

50/50 sharing the blame

We have the worst PM in Sg history.
You all still dont know meh? Thinking

(30-05-2023, 11:48 AM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: two-hyenas-7585501.jpg]

Two scavengers

(31-05-2023, 05:05 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .Smart..

50/50 sharing the blame

You scratch my back I scratch your back lah! Big Grin

(31-05-2023, 06:14 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You scratch my back I scratch your back lah! Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GclG900Nyj8

(30-05-2023, 11:48 AM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: two-hyenas-7585501.jpg]

Do you know what are these 2 animals?

[Image: IMG-7994.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

He stepping down very soon

LW will have to carry all the problems and mistakes

so better not vote for him

because this PM is not taking this seriously. so just get another cabinet minister to wayang. Pm took so long to come to talk only after Shan n Vivi raised it then open mouth. See how much he has been arm twisted by his ministers.

once again own self check own self

Whole bunch of crooks are only putting up a big show. There isn’t any need to put up tricks and act innocent.

(31-05-2023, 06:28 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Do you know what are these 2 animals?

[Image: IMG-7994.jpg]

Buddy lah! Big Grin

(31-05-2023, 03:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Buddy lah! Big Grin
The same type wil always flock together. And they wil protect each other back.

(31-05-2023, 04:00 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  The same type wil always flock together. And they wil protect each other back.

You mean all crows are black lah! Big Grin

(31-05-2023, 04:00 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  The same type wil always flock together. And they wil protect each other back.

Taken 5 years so, PM Lee should accept full responsibility and investigate the matters.

As PAP General Secretary, PM Lee is answerable to the people thus, should release his findings