LHY Son is REAL TALENT

than LHL Son

Like what

(16-02-2023, 04:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Like what

WOLS U Morning never read news one?

I read important news. No bagua news

(16-02-2023, 04:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  WOLS U Morning never read news one?

Knnah, people ask you means they not like you have rich uncle to buy newspaper for you to read. You dun have to insult if you dun want to reply lah... Rolleyes ....

Which one giving birth?

wow lau online news rah

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singa...p-nav-news

How about this one?

[Image: Li-Huanwu-Heng-Yirui.jpg]

Remind me lao gay pervert

Talent also means people must give him opportunity. There're so many talented ppl around.

Sure, the one sure hero. 
Married same sex.

In LKYs family, PM Lee is the least qualified in Education achievement.

WHO KNOWS LATER HE MAY LATER WIN A NOBLE PRIZE
BUT THEN HE WOULD BE A US CITIZEN ALREADY
THIS IS A MISFORTUNE FOR SPORE GOVT  LOSE A NOBLE PRIZE WINNER

(16-02-2023, 04:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow lau online news rah

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singa...p-nav-news

Like that smart?? Many others u don't care. Whole day kpkb Govt and u no balls to get money from your poor Uncle. Laughing

(16-02-2023, 05:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Talent also means people must give him opportunity. There're so many talented ppl around.

No one sitting in parliament can match him

Too smart, govt and MPs also scared of him

What a waste of talent?

Maybe arrange a few debates for him with PM Lee and another Sr MP.

(16-02-2023, 07:10 PM)Scythian Wrote:  No one sitting in parliament can match him

Match him in terms of what? Publish research papers huh?

Why would we want parliamentarians to match him in that?

hope he don't wear slippers go up the stage to receive his prize.

(16-02-2023, 07:38 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  hope he don't wear slippers go up the stage to receive his prize.

No he is from the opposing family, so should be ok and would have proper decorum Big Grin

The other one follow his mother, very slip shod in dressing and show no respect to his audience when giving his presentations.

(16-02-2023, 06:59 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
In LKYs family, PM Lee is the least qualified in Education achievement.

You are wrong.

(16-02-2023, 07:41 PM)RichDad Wrote:  You are wrong.

You tell us what's right