LHY was not persecuted, he ran to UK to ruin S'pore reputation

Stay home whole day doesn’t know what are happening outside his well

the most accurate n reliable inf is fr coffeeshop!!

infor fr  paper media is 50 50 need to discount 50%  only naive  n ignorant people  believe 100% reported in paper media

(02-11-2024, 01:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Ah Butt is very naive.
鬼话连篇,他都信。
Just like how come he likes to blindly believe the western media.

I prove you wrong.

Everything I stated in my posting in this thread  is opposite of what western media says.

(02-11-2024, 02:18 PM)talky Wrote:  the most accurate n reliable inf is fr coffeeshop!!

infor fr  paper media is 50 50 need to discount 50%  only naive  n ignorant people  believe 100% reported in paper media

What do you believe is true?

(02-11-2024, 01:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Stay home whole day doesn’t know what are happening outside his well

Since you are so enlightebed by going out plse state what you believe to be true...otherwise don't come here to KPKB about others.

(02-11-2024, 02:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Since you are so enlightebed by going out plse state what you believe to be true...otherwise don't come here to KPKB about others.

Ai sey...Ah Butt angry liao...
Today sat never gai siao any makan or gadgets pictures ah?

If you just reading our paper, you might not get the full actual fact, , most reliable is fr insider, fr related people , so contact and connection is very important, 纸是包不住火的. Many 鸡渣婆
just simply cannot keep the mouth shut, no matter how, news got to be leaked someway or another. Eg guards, helper, secretary, driver, personal assistant, own staff, own family member, your good neighbor next door and other you can think of, etc etc

ITS EASY FOR PAP TO SAY ANYTHING NOW
BACK THEN
THEY TRIED TO DESTROY HIS WIFE
LHY MUST HAVE TOT HE WILL BE NEXT

(02-11-2024, 03:54 PM)Ken Wrote:  If you just reading our paper, you might not get the full actual fact, , most reliable is fr insider, fr related people , so contact and connection is very important, 纸是包不住火的. Many 鸡渣婆
just simply cannot keep the mouth shut, no matter how, news got to be leaked someway or another. Eg guards, helper, secretary, driver, personal assistant, own staff, own family  member,  your good neighbor next door and other you can think of, etc etc

Nobody can be trusted lah! Big Grin Not even your spouse lah!

If he stays, he and his wife’s lives are going to be made miserable and unlivable by the dowager and pinky.

Get it?

[+] 2 users Like klat's post

https://i.ibb.co/m8npmrJ/IMG-3470.jpg

(03-11-2024, 08:36 AM)klat Wrote:  If he stays, he and his wife’s lives are going to be made miserable and unlivable by the dowager and pinky.

Get it?
Dowager and pinky enjoys seeing people suffers. A blacken burned charcoal heart.

(03-11-2024, 08:36 AM)klat Wrote:  If he stays, he and his wife’s lives are going to be made miserable and unlivable by the dowager and pinky.

Get it?

(03-11-2024, 03:18 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Dowager and pinky enjoys seeing people suffers. A blacken burned charcoal heart.

Did they say that leh? Thinking If you say what they didn't say later you will get intro trouble lah! Big Grin

(03-11-2024, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Did they say that leh? Thinking If you say what they didn't say later you will get intro trouble lah! Big Grin
What trouble leh? Are you joking? Who is pinky and dowager? Did any 2 self owned up their entitled nick? Never rite?

Ah Butt say he not persecuted but fled. So Ah Butt is implying that he must sit and wait for the police to come to his house to make arrest then he go buy air tickets to run.     Big Grin

(03-11-2024, 03:40 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  What trouble leh? Are you joking?  Who is pinky and dowager? Did any 2 self owned up their entitled nick? Never rite?

Who are you talking about leh? Thinking No name meh?

(03-11-2024, 05:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who are you talking about leh? Thinking No name meh?

Only nick name lah.

Or jungle name?

[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(03-11-2024, 05:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who are you talking about leh? Thinking No name meh?
You know, I know and everybody knows. Good for guessing game lah!

Despite fearing for his own life, LHY ran to UK to expose those who ruined Singapore's reputation.

Unknowingly, Singaporeans learnt many thing from him. It's Good or bad?

Lacking transparency using "Singapore Govt" to respond to The Guardian & AP articles.

Is it no one in cabinet is capable enough to handle those two reputable international Press?

More importantly when dealing with Singapore's reputation, Why can't someone respond to it more professionally?
Thinking

If he and she used the Gov machinery including ministars, MPs, Parleement and Civil serpants time to go after ah yang, you think it is only play, play?

Tio bo.
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(03-11-2024, 10:09 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Only nick name lah.

Or jungle name?

(03-11-2024, 10:25 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You know, I know and everybody knows. Good for guessing game lah!

You know I know we know can liao lah! Big Grin

(04-11-2024, 11:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You know I know we know can liao lah! Big Grin

But I don’t know.

So how?

What do you think?

Let’s move on?