[LIVE] Parliament debates Ridout bungalow rentals

(03-07-2023, 06:16 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  DOnt understand SLA. WHy rent oout the vast land to shameless for a miserable $2000 per month. Just cub divide the land into 15000ft2 GCB land size and do a land sale for 99 yrs, sure fetch 1000 x times more. Is SLA not waste the conuntry resources???

Exactly.
No matter how you cut and dice it . It still stinks like a rotten fish.
Lets say shameless spent 400K on rental . 9 years it would be 3.7K more pm . which makes his rental 30.2K pm
how can it be that 30.2K pm for a 300,000 sq feet be worth more than 60K pm for a 15,000sqft GCB on ridout ( 1.2M pm for a 300,000sqft)?
They must think singaporeans are really daft to want them to swallow this hook and sinker. No Singaporean own their own property?
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

wow PM lee , Shan, etc some leave the parilament liao

the rest small fly ownself talk ownself

Quote:Dear Mr Shanmugam & Vivian and PAP

Why on Earth you are asking people of Singapore to leave your Family Alone and not stress them. You know Full Well that you are holding a very High position as Minister of Law and not forgetting your Role as Law Minister that you have also kept Known of the Ministerial Code of Conduct ! You all know Full well that even the Member of Parliament have their Sets of Code of Conduct and honestly you cannot be also an Obstruction to Justice for the CPIB/CAD/AGC from investigating this matters!!!

You know basic knowledge that a Private Company is obligated to engage an Accredited External Auditor to conduct Audit Check every years.

You know Full well any Equipment or  ISO Certification need to be Done by an accredited External Audit and You ..SIR knows full well that your Private or States Cars have to go Through Workshop or Vicom Car Inspection check by Authorised Inspection Centre Islandwide!!!

So these are Few examples of “Due Diligence” on your part as an Credible and Highest Integrity as not just a Minister but as a PUBLIC SERVANTS!!

The other matters in regard to you Family… you choose to serve the Country and your SPOUSE & Children should know what is ethical RIGHT or Wrong and when you choose to be a PUBLIC SERVICES your Families including that of your Spouse should NEVER overdo yourself to such extend that WRONG!!!

So No Lame EXCUSES that we are harassing your Families in the SPOTLIGHT !! You know the “Backlashing” when you over cross the OB MARKER that was made clear by your Emeritus Goh Cheok Tong and he knows how to put it into Singaporean Mouth and also shove into Catherine Lim (Writer) it’s high time that OB MARKERS are also for yourself and the rest of the PAP and their Spouses!!!

As for the CPIB & AGC we Singaporean are watch your “Level of Corruption and Double Standard” and under the influence of your Minister Wrong use of Power or Abuse of Power could led Singaporean to one day Overthrow and make Changes to the Total Civil Servants mishandling of this case!!

Therefore my friendly advice to both Ministers like K Shanmugam & Vivian … you either learn to STEP DOWN and admit it that you guys went overboard !! And you all knows before your wife’s or spouse sign that Tenancy agreement which could cause BIG BACKLASH to not just you but the Entire PAP DOWNFALL.

As an ex-NSmen of 1980s we who born in 1965 RESERVE our RIGHT to Defence and Protect the Singapore Constitution and it’s Countrymen and we HOLD Highly the SAF CODE of CONDUCT

Saw this
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(03-07-2023, 06:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Saw this

ppl are upset lah
it is freaking obvious right. the greedy things they did
they must think the commoner animals are stupid

(03-07-2023, 06:23 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  We have to hear it from the horses mouth or experienced on my own than to make allegations on their clarifications. Unlike many would make unfound allegations just like yourselves would have a made your comments based on perceptions. 

Does that answer your question?

What unfound allegations have I made leh?  Thinking Please answer my question thank you lah! Big Grin

(03-07-2023, 06:35 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  ppl are upset lah
it is freaking obvious right. the greedy things they did
they must think the commoner animals are stupid

AIYO our dearest PM condone to their act leh. I think our other ministers are real stupid by not following them to lease SLA B&W bungalows. sure it will not be vacant for long. now it is 'legalised' as PM already endorse it..........other minsiters not following are real stupid...............
[+] 2 users Like kc172021's post

(03-07-2023, 06:47 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  AIYO our dearest PM condone to their act leh. I think our other ministers are real stupid by not following them to lease SLA B&W bungalows. sure it will not be vacant for long. now it is 'legalised' as PM already endorse it..........other minsiters not following are real stupid...............

Actually opposite rah, PM maybe already tell other minister " Don't go rent those colonial house " He don't want " another saga ".

(03-07-2023, 06:47 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  AIYO our dearest PM condone to their act leh. I think our other ministers are real stupid by not following them to lease SLA B&W bungalows. sure it will not be vacant for long. now it is 'legalised' as PM already endorse it..........other minsiters not following are real stupid...............

LOL any singaporean or foreigner not following will be stupid!  Rotfl
SLA will be forced to provide SLA version of "  market rate renal " ( ie 1% of your neighbour's GCB price)!
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

(03-07-2023, 06:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  watch to enjoy how " many BS this PAP can say mah "

End of the story is PAP sure win one lah! Big Grin No need to see and hear too much liao lah!

just now when Shan, PM lee some going to leave the house.

I see shan look at Lawrence Wong , PM lee , Teo side whereby they sit together and Lawrence wong give a " cheeky smile and nob his head "

kinda like " ok ok don't worry we settle already like that "

Walau you guys don't give out spolier leh, i haven't watch yet you know
[+] 1 user Likes jameslee58@hotmail.com's post

(03-07-2023, 07:07 PM)jameslee58@hotmail.com Wrote:  Walau you guys don't give out spolier leh, i haven't watch yet you know

PAP win liao lor! Big Grin No need to watch anymore lah!

SO today already " case closed on Shan and Vivian saga ? "

Tomorrow onward talk what than till parliament close again

As usual, 收工收工 case closed. Move on...

and wait til....
Next GE we know what to do...
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

In the end goes back to sla
Case closed

(03-07-2023, 07:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  just now when Shan, PM lee some going to leave the house.

I see shan look at Lawrence Wong , PM lee , Teo side whereby they sit together and Lawrence wong give a " cheeky smile and nob his head "

kinda like " ok ok don't worry we settle already like that "

Sure boh? Or part of your imagination?  Laughing

What will be the next saga? Thinking
No ending…

Any experts whom analyse this parliamentary seatings of who and who together? Any clear factions? This saga is no coincidence ... tracing timelines from now and back ten years ago reveals the glue and the eroding of the glue. This wanton eoisode seems like revealing that there are multi faction heads showing power displays

Dont laugh! This is the outcome for today.

[Image: 90.gif]

To samurai...

[Image: 357531863_658182896344735_89563791416853...e=64A7A741]
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=658182899678068

This is why LHY post this in Feb this year.

Singapore and Corruption
https://fcpablog.com/2023/02/08/singapor...orruption/

Why were the two bungalows left empty while all the other bungalows were rented out?

Were they reserved especially for the two ministers in the Ridout scandal?

We want answers!!!!!

[Image: dR9wGlb.png]

https://tinyurl.com/272adwzr
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

(03-07-2023, 07:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
SO today already " case closed on Shan and Vivian saga ? "

Tomorrow onward talk what than till parliament close again

PAP win liao lor! Big Grin Case closed liao lor!

[Image: photo-2023-07-04-06-28-11.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-07-04-06-22-50.jpg]

(04-07-2023, 06:44 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-07-04-06-28-11.jpg]

When he gets excited, his head gets more shiny.

The little hair left, is standing.

(04-07-2023, 06:50 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  When he gets excited, his head gets more shiny.

The little hair left, is standing.

cough , mouth covering, tongue lick the side when start, body shifting right and left (since want to escape somewhere), drinking water very often.
[Image: 1234.png]

So, what is the final conclusion by peasants after days of cyber discussions? .... Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDwP0T_-xPE

[Image: photo-2023-07-04-07-51-43.jpg]