LOL, Israehell now playing the victim..boo boo boo

https://youtu.be/jQ0lZJkGdKk?si=zNV6h9OEoAzxeEbf

For those still sleeping and salivating over Israehell capability, show you the map and remind you idiots how big Iran actually is and how big Yemen actually is, and they are armed to the teeth, with Russian protection

So, you think Israehell stands any chance to bring down both of them?

And then there is Turkey

IAM not even talking about Lebanon yet

Israehell better kneel down and scuk their cocks if they want to live, not like what they doing to Gaza and West Bank, committing genocide

[Image: SyImxtm.png]

(02-10-2024, 05:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  For those still sleeping and salivating over Israehell capability, show you the map and remind you idiots how big Iran actually is and how big Yemen actually is, and they are armed to the teeth, with Russian protection

And then there is Turkey

Israehell better kneel down and scuk their cocks if they want to live, not like what they doing to Gaza and West Bank, committing genocide

wow, iran vy far from israel, they got missile can fly so far,

and if russia supply them nuke , it is the end. we wont talk here anymore.. all dies.

Jiat lat.. dont know where to take cover??? better go eat eat and drink drink your favourite.
WW3 start already. from Ukraine to ME to Mynmar to Taiwan and China..and we have got Pui Kia of NK...
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

Taiwan jia lat. Don't know will take revenge on them on the pagers issue or not? If Taiwan kena, China may take back Taiwan.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

How come the video not mention about the shooting in the train station?

(02-10-2024, 05:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  For those still sleeping and salivating over Israehell capability, show you the map and remind you idiots how big Iran actually is and how big Yemen actually is, and they are armed to the teeth, with Russian protection

And then there is Turkey

Do u know Israel have nuclear weapons?

Yes IDF think they have atomic bombs and Iran don't have unless other supply them. But one or two won't sink it ....

(02-10-2024, 07:09 AM)winbig Wrote:  Do u know Israel have nuclear weapons?

India also says they have nuclear weapons

You believe?

Anyway, if Iran needs nuclear weapon, it can get from Pakistan and Russia, besides it is known they are just months to have their own nuclear capability.

(02-10-2024, 07:15 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  India also says they have nuclear weapons

You believe?

Anyway, if Iran needs nuclear weapon, it can get from Pakistan and Russia, besides it is known they are just months to have their own nuclear capability.

News have been saying Iran is just months from having nuclear weapons since dunno how many years ago  Laughing

(02-10-2024, 07:15 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Yes IDF think they have atomic bombs and Iran don't have unless other supply them. But one or two won't sink it ....

Can you do yourself a favor and take a look at the map of Israel and Iran

Just half a nuke will totally obliterate Israel from the face of middle east, nothing left!

(02-10-2024, 07:20 AM)winbig Wrote:  News have been saying Iran is just months from having nuclear weapons since dunno how many years ago  Laughing

And they need to inform you when they succeed?

And yes, I forgot....they can get nukes from NK too

IDIOT!

(02-10-2024, 07:20 AM)winbig Wrote:  News have been saying Iran is just months from having nuclear weapons since dunno how many years ago  Laughing

This one very easy to make lah. Nus can built a nuclear lab within such short period.

(02-10-2024, 07:23 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  And they need to inform you when they succeed?

And yes, I forgot....they can get nukes from NK too

IDIOT!

How r they going to get nukes from NK? Using lalamove is it? Laughing

(02-10-2024, 07:23 AM)Clyde Wrote:  This one very easy to make lah. Nus can built a nuclear lab within such short period.

Er..... Building a lab and building a real weapon are two very different things

(02-10-2024, 07:26 AM)winbig Wrote:  How r they going to get nukes from NK? Using lalamove is it? Laughing

Dun act the fool

You think move the whole missile is it? You stewpig!

Just the nuclear warhead is needed

How difficult is it to ship such cargo to and out of Iran? You must rmb, Iran controls the Straits of Hormuz, you PAP plp fool!

Aiyah I just want peace among the warring factions. So that the stock markets will thrive Big Grin

Why flip prata leh?
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(02-10-2024, 07:30 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun act the fool

You think move the whole missile is it? You stewpig!

Just the nuclear warhead is needed

How difficult is it to ship such cargo to and out of Iran? You must rmb, Iran controls the Straits of Hormuz, you PAP plp fool!

How to ship such cargo without anyone knowing? Laughing

(02-10-2024, 08:11 AM)winbig Wrote:  How to ship such cargo without anyone knowing? Laughing

MH370 so big can also gone without a trace, so why not?