Thread Closed

LOL JERIDOG OF EDMW PAK SINOVAC TIO COLON CANCER?

(15-03-2024, 11:18 PM)sogo Wrote:  Haha. Must be mental illness. No normal ppl will create 10 clones and start logon and logout just to ownself reply ownself in forum. 😂 😂
strong suggest they meh meh pak with latest mRNA jab to feel better and healthier... Tongue

else the cognitive dissonance will bear a brunt till their hearts stop beating... Tongue

[Image: Grief-Quote-by-Elisabeth-Kubler-Ross-and...-pg-12.jpg]

(16-03-2024, 11:49 PM)Geneco Wrote:  strong suggest they meh meh pak with latest mRNA jab to feel better and healthier... Tongue

else the cognitive dissonance will bear a brunt till their hearts stop beating... Tongue

[Image: Grief-Quote-by-Elisabeth-Kubler-Ross-and...-pg-12.jpg]

You want their kidneys to spoil? I also dunno they need how many kidneys? Maybe one actual siao lang can use 5 clones to ask for kidneys?

(17-03-2024, 12:15 AM)sogo Wrote:  You want their kidneys to spoil? I also dunno they need how many kidneys? Maybe one actual siao lang can use 5 clones to ask for kidneys?
It's keeps getting better and better for the pro-mRNA vaxxers and the usual suspects lololololol... Tongue

Can jiak kuey zhup earlier riao.... Tongue

https://twitter.com/JimFergusonUK/status...7749211507

HAHAHAHAHA ARSELICKER GENEDOG SO DESPERADO TRYING TO CATCH HWZ ATTENTION 5 MONTHS AFTER BAN. AS KUNIANG ATTENTION WHORE AS A GER COSPLAYER  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

(17-03-2024, 12:53 PM)factuup Wrote:  HAHAHAHAHA ARSELICKER GENEDOG SO DESPERADO TRYING TO CATCH HWZ ATTENTION 5 MONTHS AFTER BAN. AS KUNIANG ATTENTION WHORE AS A GER COSPLAYER  Laughing

BBFA TIO PBAN IS LIKE THAT. SOUR, SALTY AND FULL OF VENGEANCE  Laughing

HOW'S JERICANCER DOING? GOT REPORT TO NCC FOR CHECK UP AND BLOOD TESTS?

(17-03-2024, 01:29 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  BBFA TIO PBAN IS LIKE THAT. SOUR, SALTY AND FULL OF VENGEANCE  Laughing
HAHAHAHAHA THE WHOLE WORLD IS DOING FINE - FROM SPORTS PEOPLE TO WORKING PEOPLE TO SCHOOL CHILDREN. ONLY THAT BODOH GENEDOG DIGGING INTO POLITICALLY-MOTIVATED MRNA DARK PAPERS ABOUT 0.0000045 % CHANCE TO KENA SOMETHING X YEARS LATER LIKE EVERY ARMCHAIR GOOGLING EXPERT AND AFTER THAT MASTURBATE LIKE A WINNER  Laughing

MIGHT AS WELL PREDICT USA DOWNFALL IN 25 YEARS LIKE JERI ABANG - BIRD TALK THAT NOBODY WILL KEEP TRACK AFTER 25 SECONDS  Laughing

(17-03-2024, 02:07 PM)factuup Wrote:  HAHAHAHAHA THE WHOLE WORLD IS DOING FINE - FROM SPORTS PEOPLE TO WORKING PEOPLE TO SCHOOL CHILDREN. ONLY THAT BODOH GENEDOG DIGGING INTO POLITICALLY-MOTIVATED MRNA DARK PAPERS ABOUT 0.0000045 % CHANCE TO KENA SOMETHING X YEARS LATER LIKE EVERY ARMCHAIR GOOGLING EXPERT AND AFTER THAT MASTURBATE LIKE A WINNER  Laughing

MIGHT AS WELL PREDICT USA DOWNFALL IN 25 YEARS LIKE JERI ABANG - BIRD TALK THAT NOBODY WILL KEEP TRACK AFTER 25 SECONDS  Laughing
LONG COVID ALONG WITH SINOVAC PROBABLY LOWERED HIS IQ  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(17-03-2024, 02:40 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  LONG COVID ALONG WITH SINOVAC PROBABLY LOWERED HIS IQ  Laughing

IF CHINA GOT MRNA AND WAS THE BEST SELLER INSTEAD, THESE 2 BODOH WOULD NOT HAVE BIRD TALK FOR SO LONG. THEY'RE JUST SO SALTY ABOUT OTHER COUNTRIES MAKING VACCINE MONEY AND NOT CCP  Laughing

(17-03-2024, 02:53 PM)factuup Wrote:  IF CHINA GOT MRNA AND WAS THE BEST SELLER INSTEAD, THESE 2 BODOH WOULD NOT HAVE BIRD TALK FOR SO LONG. THEY'RE JUST SO SALTY ABOUT OTHER COUNTRIES MAKING VACCINE MONEY AND NOT CCP  Laughing

IF CHINA GOT MRNA THEY WILL PAK IT UP THEIR ARSE LIKE HOW THEY DID FOR SINOVAC TO TIO CANCER  Laughing

MEH MEH PAK SINOVAC, WEN WEN TIO CANCER  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(17-03-2024, 02:06 AM)Geneco Wrote:  It's keeps getting better and better for the pro-mRNA vaxxers and the usual suspects lololololol... Tongue

Can jiak kuey zhup earlier riao.... Tongue

https://twitter.com/JimFergusonUK/status...7749211507

So they should have one or 5 bowls of kuay chap since got 5 clones. 😂

(18-03-2024, 12:05 AM)sogo Wrote:  So they should have one or 5 bowls of kuay chap since got 5 clones. 😂

lololololol bombshell paper and evidence is coming soon on chromosomal integration... Tongue

and all they can do is hide behind clones like a smol boi and even avoid the mRNA jabs LOLOLOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

Imagine how no amount of whining can save them from more than 5000 years of DNA plasmid chromosomal contamination LOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

need some advice on how to cure the cognitive dissonance now... Tongue

https://www.aussie17.com/p/scientists-st...rst-proofs

(18-03-2024, 12:56 AM)Geneco Wrote:  lololololol bombshell paper and evidence is coming soon on chromosomal integration... Tongue

and all they can do is hide behind clones like a smol boi and even avoid the mRNA jabs LOLOLOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

Imagine how no amount of whining can save them from more than 5000 years of DNA plasmid chromosomal contamination LOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

need some advice on how to cure the cognitive dissonance now... Tongue

https://www.aussie17.com/p/scientists-st...rst-proofs

Wow. Means DNA changed forever to descendants. So next time all generations got free kuay chap to eat?

(18-03-2024, 04:30 AM)sogo Wrote:  Wow. Means DNA changed forever to descendants. So next time all generations got free kuay chap to eat?

CHIU CANCER HOW RIOS
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(18-03-2024, 04:30 AM)sogo Wrote:  Wow. Means DNA changed forever to descendants. So next time all generations got free kuay chap to eat?

If the altered cells turn on to produce spike protein, confirm gotch free flow of kuay zhup for longer than 5000 years lololololol.... Tongue

No wonder only mRNA jabs produce IgG4 antibodies in the highest proportion....

Likely because spike protein keeps getting produced by something in the body which is not from the initial dose of mRNA... Tongue

Need some advice on the "goodness" of IgG4 antibodies? Tongue

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/article...20becoming

(14-03-2024, 12:31 AM)Geneco Wrote:  we no need scared one when the facts and evidence are on our side...  Tongue

but we scared chiu burn le end up smell the smoke chiu faster tio turbo lung cancer lolololololol... Tongue

“Facts and Evidence”..

You take information from conspiracy theory websites run by unemployed nutjobs and hobos and hold it so close to your heart. It’s so pathetic  Laughing Laughing Laughing
I can totally see why you support China. That same backwards, impoverished, low tech, beggar nation with no dignity going around begging for mercy
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(14-03-2024, 12:12 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  VERY HARD TO FIND HUAWEI PHONE TO BURN, USUALLY IS IPHONE...  Laughing
Yes coz all these phones burn for chinamen are made of paper. Why would anyone make the crappy despised brands paper ones?  Laughing Rotfl

(18-03-2024, 09:03 AM)satayxp Wrote:  â€œFacts and Evidence”..

You take information from conspiracy theory websites run by unemployed nutjobs and hobos and hold it so close to your heart. It’s so pathetic  Laughing Laughing Laughing
I can totally see why you support China. That same backwards, impoverished, low tech, beggar nation with no dignity going around begging for mercy

Why till today still no GPGT latest mRNA jab to fight the evil CCP virus? Tongue

Where is your faith in safe and effective? Tongue

You chiu all have the "true" vax theory mah, why still scared to GPGT latest jab? Tongue

Need some advice on why chiu all have not GPGT after so long.... Tongue

Are chiu a secret wumao and putin mao scared to take latest mRNA jab? Tongue

(15-03-2024, 11:18 PM)sogo Wrote:  Haha. Must be mental illness. No normal ppl will create 10 clones and start logon and logout just to ownself reply ownself in forum. 😂 😂
U answered yourself. 
This should tell U there are no clones. But your delusional gang want to daydream you are actually popular. Nobody with any brains loves China like you! Nobody loves you!

(18-03-2024, 09:09 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Why till today still no GPGT latest mRNA jab to fight the evil CCP virus? Tongue

You chiu all have the "true" vax theory mah, why still scared to GPGT latest jab? Tongue

I have newsflash for you: NOBODY cares about China virus or vaccines. Nobody. 
You look so stupid and delusional sia Laughing

(18-03-2024, 09:13 AM)satayxp Wrote:  I have newsflash for you: NOBODY cares about China virus or vaccines. Nobody. 
You look so stupid and delusional sia Laughing

Mai act blur leh.... Tongue

Chiu wumao or commie stooge ijjit?

Only wumaos avoid latest mRNA jabs lololololol.... Tongue

Must fight evil CCP doomsday covid variants like black tongue and white lung variants with the latest mRNA jabs lololololol... Tongue

Need some advice on project vax to keep healthy with latest mRNA jabs?  Tongue

https://www.knowpneumonia.sg/submit-pled...ledgeSteps

Cool 

(17-03-2024, 02:07 PM)factuup Wrote:  HAHAHAHAHA THE WHOLE WORLD IS DOING FINE - FROM SPORTS PEOPLE TO WORKING PEOPLE TO SCHOOL CHILDREN. ONLY THAT BODOH GENEDOG DIGGING INTO POLITICALLY-MOTIVATED MRNA DARK PAPERS ABOUT 0.0000045 % CHANCE TO KENA SOMETHING X YEARS LATER LIKE EVERY ARMCHAIR GOOGLING EXPERT AND AFTER THAT MASTURBATE LIKE A WINNER  Laughing

Oh yes I remember Jericancer’s assigned spiel in EDMW. PETROYUAN is coming up and USD is doomed  Laughing Laughing Now we all see who ish doomed and begging for mercy  Laughing
Chinese even become refugees liao begging for asylum at U.S. border  Rotfl Rotfl

(18-03-2024, 09:21 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Mai act blur leh.... Tongue

Chiu wumao or commie stooge ijjit?

Only wumaos avoid latest mRNA jabs lololololol.... Tongue

Must fight evil CCP doomsday covid variants like black tongue and white lung variants with the latest mRNA jabs lololololol... Tongue

Need some advice on project vax to keep healthy with latest mRNA jabs?  Tongue

https://www.knowpneumonia.sg/submit-pled...ledgeSteps
NO ONE CARES  Rotfl 
Your communist masters bioterrorism attempt to rule the world failed. No one freaking cares about your CHINA VIRUS or simi vaccine. No one reads your WOT. You are like those Japanese soldier losers in the jungle  that thought the war is still going on 10 years after US dropped the two atomic bombs. No one cares about your obsession. No one reads your mRNA vomit. Everyone just laughs at you.  Laughing

(18-03-2024, 09:02 AM)Geneco Wrote:  If the altered cells turn on to produce spike protein, confirm gotch free flow of kuay zhup for longer than 5000 years lololololol.... Tongue

Likely because spike protein keeps getting produced by something in the body which is not from the initial dose of mRNA... Tongue

like that these clones need to book one dose or 5 doses of mrna in order to get a lifetime supply of free kuay chap?

FROM FOREX EXPERT TO SCIENCE EXPERT LOL CANCERBOI REALLY JERI OF ALL TRADES  Laughing

(18-03-2024, 09:02 AM)Geneco Wrote:  If the altered cells turn on to produce spike protein, confirm gotch free flow of kuay zhup for longer than 5000 years lololololol.... Tongue

AHAHAHA ARMCHAIR GOOGLE MEDICINE GURU AMDK THANKS U FOR TRUSTING GOOGLE  Laughing

(18-03-2024, 09:09 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Why till today still no GPGT latest mRNA jab to fight the evil CCP virus? Tongue

CHIU REALLY BODOH. MRNA IS PROVEN TO BE EFFECTIVE, COMMON KNOWLEDGE LIKE EATING CAIPNG. CHIU GOTCH BODOH GPGT CHIUR CAIPNG EVERYDAY LIKE EDMWERS? CHIU ARE NOT EVEN EDMWER ANYMORE CHIU ARE PBENDED ANJING  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like factuup's post

CAN SEE THAT TIMES ARE BAD, GENEDOG IS DESPERATE TO EARN THAT 50 CENTS RMB TO FUND HIS CANCER TREATMENT  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like blasterdog2's post

(18-03-2024, 10:38 AM)satayxp Wrote:  Oh yes I remember Jericancer’s assigned spiel in EDMW. PETROYUAN is coming up and USD is doomed  Laughing Laughing Now we all see who ish doomed and begging for mercy  Laughing
Chinese even become refugees liao begging for asylum at U.S. border  Rotfl Rotfl
CANNOT BE CANNOT BE! I WAS AT VIETNAM BORDER AND ALSO SAW AMERICANS TRYING TO ENTER THE MYTHICAL DRAGONLAND FROM THERE  Laughing