LW at next PM: A Weak Leader For A Terminally Ill Party!

The Opposition should be celebrating the news that Lawrence Wong has been chosen to be the Leader of the PAP’s 4G team. 

He is a weak leader with a calamitous leadership record and the fact that he has been chosen as the next leader shows you how bereft of real talent the PAP are these days. If after all these years of searching for a successor to Lee Hsien Loong the best they can do is to choose Lawrence Wong, it is a signal that all the Party is capable of after 63 years in power is to coast along and rest on the Laurels of their founding leaders. They have become a party that is searching for relevance because in truth they have become irrelevant to the lives of most Singaporeans.

Those who lost their livelihoods and businesses as a result of Lawrence Wong’s bungling leadership of the Multi-Ministry Task Force will sleep badly tonight. Because how much more hardship is his leadership going to inflict on ordinary Singaporeans? His claim to fame will be that he was the Finance Minister who implemented a 28.4% rise in GST in real terms on Long suffering Singaporeans. 

More at https://shrtco.de/b9WqtZ

He's Singapore next PM

increase from 7% to 9% is 2%/7% which is 28.4% INCREASE in GST!!!!!

Get that into your stupig brain, dumbasses!!!

Especialy this moronic Ah Hua The dumbass Goat Flower Oyk

knnbccb DUMBASSES SINKIES!!!

Singapore is truly and totally FINISHED!!!
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

Today's Singapore is not only sick but very sick

PM , Please standby me

LMFAO!!!!!

(15-04-2022, 01:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  

He's Singapore next PM

Oh no!

(15-04-2022, 01:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  

He's Singapore next PM

Are you sure?????

Dont make my toes laugh okay!

He cannot do much, lah

3G and 4G has so many mess

After 10 years cannot clean -up

Give them another 10 Years, they also will not clean- up

Just don' t vote for PAP, lor

I never did Tongue