LW so quiet nowsaday
29-04-2022, 08:27 PM
He thinks his position very secure already
29-04-2022, 08:54 PM
29-04-2022, 09:04 PM
Last time need to talk a lot to wayang. Now all very quiet, no need to wayang anymore since the successor has been decided.
29-04-2022, 09:31 PM
Intermission
we now know how Moskva was taken out
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-21-28-34.png]](https://i.ibb.co/LP1MQT5/Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-21-28-34.png)
Getting Dangerous FULL Video next
we now know how Moskva was taken out
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-21-28-34.png]](https://i.ibb.co/LP1MQT5/Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-21-28-34.png)
Getting Dangerous FULL Video next
29-04-2022, 09:37 PM
lazer globes first shown here under Dr Katharine Horton
now as a weapon:
29-04-2022, 10:07 PM
21:30 Merkel attacked by lazer globe standing beside Zelensky
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-22-06-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/58C6F7M/Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-22-06-26.png)
29-04-2022, 10:23 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20220414-224521-Samsung-Internet.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/LPzdcT2/Screenshot-20220414-224521-Samsung-Internet.jpg)
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

30-04-2022, 02:06 AM
30-04-2022, 05:17 AM
we got great problem
with this below, we have to refer back to Dr Katherine Horton on 5G wait i gather infor
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-30-04-59-35.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ggYZj7s/Screenshot-from-2022-04-30-04-59-35.png)
Here Russia has declared space war against Elon's starlink satellites
DEW was used against the Moskva. This means flights are coming from Romania Blacksea via Odessa.
Russian defence now from Crimea long range
Dr Katherine the Pentagram has turned from blue to purple the illuminati color
with this below, we have to refer back to Dr Katherine Horton on 5G wait i gather infor
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-30-04-59-35.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ggYZj7s/Screenshot-from-2022-04-30-04-59-35.png)
Here Russia has declared space war against Elon's starlink satellites
DEW was used against the Moskva. This means flights are coming from Romania Blacksea via Odessa.
Russian defence now from Crimea long range
Dr Katherine the Pentagram has turned from blue to purple the illuminati color
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-30-05-14-49.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2sbBTNG/Screenshot-from-2022-04-30-05-14-49.png)
30-04-2022, 05:25 AM
we must now revisit MH370 on Leuren moret take on DEW
most of infor scrubbed clean except this one
https://menitigerigi.blogspot.com/2014/0...apore.html
most of infor scrubbed clean except this one
https://menitigerigi.blogspot.com/2014/0...apore.html
30-04-2022, 05:28 AM
Lazer pulses 5G being directed thr. starlink's satellites to Target MOSKVA
here u hear Dr. Katherine Horton's lectures
https://youtu.be/zvQ3Eb2j2jw
here u hear Dr. Katherine Horton's lectures
https://youtu.be/zvQ3Eb2j2jw
30-04-2022, 07:37 AM
30-04-2022, 08:20 AM
There are many things we don't know behind the curtain
Like being like Merkel dew-ed shaking uncontrollably
perhaps not beri choke not to the liking of the J E W
Like being like Merkel dew-ed shaking uncontrollably
perhaps not beri choke not to the liking of the J E W
30-04-2022, 08:56 AM
(29-04-2022, 08:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: He thinks his position very secure already
(30-04-2022, 07:37 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Like this can liao don't talk lah!
WLE TS has been missing ur posts every now n then... so pls keep talking lah... u dun know meh?

30-04-2022, 09:28 AM
30-04-2022, 09:36 AM
Handover is not over...
30-04-2022, 10:41 AM
(29-04-2022, 08:54 PM)Oyk Wrote: We know you are crazy about RK and hoped she became PM. But too bad, she lied....
Do you know how many PAP Ministers sama sama?
![[Image: CCS-No-one-left-behind-in-SG-2015.png]](https://i.ibb.co/S525m75/CCS-No-one-left-behind-in-SG-2015.png)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
30-04-2022, 11:22 AM
(30-04-2022, 09:28 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I don't know leh! You know meh?
TS got mentioned when u haven't register yet lah... so now u r back for good so keep posting lor... u dun know meh?

30-04-2022, 11:52 AM
He is the best of the lot.
30-04-2022, 01:23 PM
Lau Lan Wong bery cleber … already appointed so best stay low speaks less until actual appointment … talk less fault less …. dun be like the stupial kopi kia xia suay kee chiew …. this also open mouth that also open mouth …. in the end ownself fck ownself

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

30-04-2022, 01:32 PM
30-04-2022, 01:40 PM
Ok lah, best of the best prata we have ...not easy to get a public commission scholarship u know esp from a humble background.
He v clever, low profile as convict subsides...deserves a good rest. ...
Here public expectations damned high, the more u talk, the more these morons will find fault..hao lian lah, actsy borak lah, show off lah, too talkative like like a crazy old lady wife lah.etc
He v clever, low profile as convict subsides...deserves a good rest. ...
Here public expectations damned high, the more u talk, the more these morons will find fault..hao lian lah, actsy borak lah, show off lah, too talkative like like a crazy old lady wife lah.etc
30-04-2022, 02:10 PM