LW,,what are u trying to do

First give us 400$ and some 200$,, then so fast take back by increasing bus fare and mrt..what next to follow????????????

knn,, become holy man first then follow by a sinful action...

may the Pope and Jesus and Mother Mary and prophet Mohamed forgive your sin..

u are a PM of sins..
[+] 4 users Like victortan's post

He is a weak leader. 
They dont give him face lah.

The emperor must always stand with the people but not his generals and officials.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

He is a puppet and there is nothing he can do himself

But what we can do is not to vote for him

More increases coming.
One chicken wing for one full chicken.

always the same tactic, pap nothing to help local . but to made sg worse

(13-09-2024, 03:52 AM)victortan Wrote:  First give us 400$ and some 200$,, then so fast take back by increasing bus fare and mrt..what next to follow????????????

knn,, become holy man first then follow by a sinful action...

may the Pope and Jesus and Mother Mary and prophet Mohamed forgive your sin..

u are a PM of sins..

If not now when leh? Thinking