Last time do business actually easy

Wow ch 8 show how a business owner spend 2 k buy an old lorry now become a big logistic company.

Last time tow kays no study, started working early, no waste time on useless education

(24-06-2024, 07:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow ch 8 show how a business owner spend 2 k buy an old lorry now become a big logistic company.

It is all in their bazi lah. If not everyone is big businessman.     Rolleyes

but last time 2k also not say cheap.

(24-06-2024, 07:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Last time tow kays no study, started working early, no waste time on useless education

Last time I feel is less competition rah. No much people into own business even want also need to get some money.

Now everyone doing startups, everyone is a boss

(24-06-2024, 07:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time I feel is less competition rah. No much people into own business even want also need to get some money.

Last time not much people do business also not much consumption because population not much and also not much into export.   Rolleyes

(24-06-2024, 07:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time I feel is less competition rah. No much people into own business even want also need to get some money.

Like one of my neighbors all ite only, couldn't find gd jobs so bobian set up own business. Now business getting better and better

(24-06-2024, 07:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow ch 8 show how a business owner spend 2 k buy an old lorry now become a big logistic company.

Last time mata in shorts... and now in pants. Change with time.

(24-06-2024, 08:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Like one of my neighbors all ite only, couldn't find gd jobs so bobian set up own business. Now business getting better and better

What business they do leh ?

Success is purely by luck.
There is no such thing called 成功学。

You have high qualification in life also doesn’t guarantee you will be successful in life.

You need to cultivate more luck for yourself.

(24-06-2024, 07:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  but last time 2k also not say cheap.

Last time don't have COE lor

20 years later, the generation at that time will look back and think that we have the easiest time to do business.

talk and make a hollywood movie is always easy.

Last time not even have internet all using labour to work of course the hard working and intelligence one will succeed.

(24-06-2024, 08:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  What business they do leh ?

Cannot say too much lah. I'd seen them started from very tiny and humble business to now with several factories, often took part in international trade exhibitions and export world-wide including china

LAST TIME ckt is 50 cts, bus fare 5 cts.

(25-06-2024, 08:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Cannot say too much lah. I'd seen them started from very tiny and humble business to now with several factories, often took part in international trade exhibitions and export world-wide including china

why cannot say much? Make it sound like doing " illegal business " like that.

Now do business also easy chicken and duck a very ancient profession