Latest SERS - MacPherson View
21-01-2025, 03:42 PM
I thought no more en block?
21-01-2025, 03:43 PM
21-01-2025, 03:44 PM
(21-01-2025, 03:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Why told you no more leh?
Lawarence Wong last time as Minister for Housing. I remember he tell people don't hope for en block aka means he claim EnBlock is " rare " partly during his days as Minister for housing. Alot purposely go buy old HDB flat hope to get enblock.
21-01-2025, 03:48 PM
(21-01-2025, 03:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Lawarence Wong last time as Minister for Housing. I remember he tell people don't hope for en block aka means he claim EnBlock is " rare " partly during his days as Minister for housing. Alot purposely go buy old HDB flat hope to get enblock.
Enbloc is the next goody, if no more enbloc, who still vote them in?
21-01-2025, 03:52 PM
(21-01-2025, 03:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Enbloc is the next goody, if no more enbloc, who still vote them in?
Is quite hard to enblock now a days, almost all the lands in SG used up.
Like my side yes there are new BTO flats around but these flats are ballot for those first timer or as usual people wanna flip. Is not for enblock home owners.
Let's say my block been enblock , usually they claim will cater the flat which within the same location or near but how many units they can cater? Surely some will force to move out from your current location. I mean also no say good to be enblock.
21-01-2025, 04:01 PM
21-01-2025, 05:51 PM
21-01-2025, 05:54 PM
Not new SERs. The residents already collected new keys and moved out. The blocks will be demolished soon
21-01-2025, 06:01 PM
21-01-2025, 06:09 PM
(21-01-2025, 03:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Is quite hard to enblock now a days, almost all the lands in SG used up.
Like my side yes there are new BTO flats around but these flats are ballot for those first timer or as usual people wanna flip. Is not for enblock home owners.
Let's say my block been enblock , usually they claim will cater the flat which within the same location or near but how many units they can cater? Surely some will force to move out from your current location. I mean also no say good to be enblock.
You dont know pulau ubin and pulau tekong will be going to build hdb in the near future?
Furthermore, paya lebar airport is a huge plot of land.
Geylang may be the 2nd orchard road?
Current geylang may be shifted to Tuas area once HSR is ready. Now you know why liquor is banned after 10.30pm. Thank to the ceca riot.
Enbloc will be the next goody.
One good thing of enbloc is to bring down hdb price once it becomes massive project.
Otherwise, I dont find any good reason to continue to vote them in.
21-01-2025, 07:09 PM
(21-01-2025, 06:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You dont know pulau ubin and pulau tekong will be going to build hdb in the near future?
Furthermore, paya lebar airport is a huge plot of land.
Geylang may be the 2nd orchard road?
Current geylang may be shifted to Tuas area once HSR is ready. Now you know why liquor is banned after 10.30pm. Thank to the ceca riot.
Enbloc will be the next goody.
One good thing of enbloc is to bring down hdb price once it becomes massive project.
Otherwise, I dont find any good reason to continue to vote them in.
wow like that my old TPY HDB flat going to enblock lor. Actually there is enblock at TPY , already done the resident move to another BTO flat also in TPY. Why I ask because so far at TPY already almost all land already cater preserve to build BTO flats and condo.
I suspect there will be another condo in near future that is that plot of land currently Orie Show room is. That land is formely Philip factory land , now left another side just an office. beside CHIJ.
Coming Soon Highly sought BTO at TPY is beside caldecott mrt. The land already currently flaten , some ground works seem around. There I also suspect got new condo beside BTO flat. One thing is there , got Shopping mall too.
Going to cost dam a lot for sure. That BTO Flat expect cost 700k++ onwards rah ,
GREEDY PAP do SG great again lor squeeze and squeeze , this is how to ensure the future Gen will be SLAVERY FOR LIFE.