Biden imposes 100% tariffs...as Trump threaten to block Chinese exports

Very desperate move. China recovery is on the dot.

Next big growth continent is Africa.
China is doing very well in Africa.

Very soon China will dump away all its US debt and 3T reserve currency. See who die first.

It means US inflation will be out of control.   

Preparing for interest rates of 20% like what happens in the 1970's.    

Rotfl   Laughing  

China inflation low and can afford to even cut rates.   

China will be in prosperity until buay rin chu.    

The Assmerica consumers will be at the losing end. Can you imagine consumers paying much more for buying China goods and products?

He did that previously. 
Outcome was disastrous.

https://www.benzinga.com/markets/asia/24...han-last-t

https://www.yahoo.com/news/billionaire-b...07626.html

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/-xF0f57ciq8AAAAM...-dance.gif

(12-05-2024, 10:08 AM)klat Wrote:  The Assmerica consumers will be at the losing end. Can you imagine consumers paying much more for buying China goods and products?

and for most consumer goods, there are no alternative sources!  nudie

100% means price will be double. US inflation will shoot up. 

Prepare for interest rates to shoot up to 20% next year. 

US economy will be in stagflation. 

Toilet paper also very expensive...

Why dun they make own toilet paper? They hv plenty of forests or can get cheaply from canada? Too lazy?

Like their ermaos here, all prefer to stay home play games and wait for mama to cook?